There She Blows: The Study Session

He wanted to know if the story was true. So I showed him.

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo by ponomarencko on DepositPhotos

My study partner wasted no time asking me, even though we were still in the library stacks: “Is it true you gave Professor Donnelly a blow job in front of the entire lecture hall in the middle of class?”

Word had travelled fast around campus. It seemed that Professor Donnelly had barely pulled up his zipper before everyone was gossiping about it, gossiping about me. And the looks I was getting whenever I walked into any room! It was a combination of prying and passion.

And I loved every minute of it.

I just stared at him at first. I always loved his face, especially his serious, piercing eyes. Now I had an excuse to stare in a way I couldn’t bring myself to before.

Professor Donnelly had barely pulled up his zipper before everyone was gossiping….

“I’m not judging you,” he said nervously to break through the silence. “I mean, if it is true, I wouldn’t hold it against you or anything.”

“Take these,” I demanded as I shoved the books I was holding into his arms. I didn’t even bother to look around to see if we were alone before I dropped to my knees in front of his crotch. I looked up at…

--

--