5 Ways to Find Your Sexy

If you’ve lost your sexy, it’s time to seduce yourself.

Molly Frances
Sexography

--

People who feel sexy have more sex. It’s a simple equation, and yet, it is one that is so often thrown off by the stresses of everyday life. Most days, I walk around feeling like a sexy beast, but even I have days where I’m feeling a bit more like the troll under the bridge than a sexual creature.

This usually happens when we are so busy with the mundane business of work, school, parenting, and housekeeping that we don’t have a moment to let our minds wander. Stress kills your sexy vibe.

Oddly enough, the days when I’m home writing, not even changing out of my yoga pants or releasing my hair from the messy bun that lives atop my head are days when I feel insatiable. This is because when you have time to let your mind wander and your creative energy flow, you allow yourself to feel sexually charged.

When your soul is fed, and your basic needs met, you can focus on your arousal and the way your body responds to the environment. The tips described here are pure relaxation and stress reduction techniques, the trick is to infuse a bit of seduction into them. To find your sexy, you need to seduce yourself.

The art of touch

--

--

Molly Frances
Sexography

Molly Frances’s writing explores what it means to be human: relationships, families, sexuality, mental health, and growth.