The Most Popular Posts on Small Steps

Roz Andrews
Small Steps
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 17, 2019

Now that Small Steps is a few months old, I thought I’d share the most popular posts.

Drum roll, please! The top five posts are:

  1. Achieve Success with Quick and Easy Goal Setting
  2. How to Start Decluttering in 6 Easy Steps (curated in ‘Self’)
  3. Avoid Burnout — 5 Easy Steps to Better Self-Care (curated in ‘Self’)
  4. How to Improve Productivity by Connecting with Nature (curated in ‘Work’)
  5. How to Move Forward on the Road to Success (curated in ‘Self’)

Two other posts deserve a mention:

5 Strategies to Keep Your Sanity at Work as You Prepare for Vacation

Working from Home? Boost Your Productivity in 6 Easy Steps

Thank you so much for reading these and the other articles on Small Steps. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading them as much I’ve enjoyed writing and editing them!

I’ve just published a piece about my journey to starting and growing a Medium publication to 10 followers. It’s been a wonderful journey so far and I know I still have a lot to learn!

I’d be thrilled if you’d join me on my journey as a reader or writer or both! If you have an inspiring story to contribute, check out the writing guidelines and just ask to be added as a writer.

Enjoy this transitional time of the year, with its cool mornings, sunny afternoons and surprisingly early sunsets!

Best wishes,

Roz

--

--

Roz Andrews
Small Steps

Writer, book editor, proofreader & founder of www.rawritersforhire.com and www.medium.com/small-steps, moving forward in life, one small step at a time.