Humor/It Did Not Happen To Me

The Squirrel Saga: Where Are We Now

Netflix: A Crisis In Steve The Squirrel Universe (STSU)

LARO ✨✨
Stories With a Slice

--

Photo by Author Generated By Bing.com images

People, this has been a very concerning time for the network. We are in deep discussions about our new trilogy series: Squirrel Wars, M&M Strikes Back, and The Return of Squirrel.

Please don’t, there is no relation here to Star Wars… what universe are you from?

Anyway…

The writers are up in arms as soon as they think they have working scripts, the stories are changing.

People, please, you need to stay on track with Steve The Squirrel Universe( STSU),as it’s going to be hard for Netflix to get this series out.

This series has a timeline, and we need to stay online. Otherwise, I’m going to have to send around the Time Variance Authority, aka the Timeline Police.

Right now, I just need to clarify some details before I go back to Netflix:

This was not in the contract.

Photo by Author Generated By Bing.com images

Please, please, please stop it. You’re confusing the writers.

How am I going to get my 35 percent bonus for selling this series?

This is my sales pitch to Netflix below:

Let me know what you think this is what I’m telling the Netflix people feel free to add and I might share some of the money with you

This is the wonderful world of Steve The Squirrel Universe (STSU), this is where squirrels throw nuts and become involved in lawsuits Sophia Tell- Stories 🤓📢🤓, deception, kidnapping, hitman and international travel. This is real drama and high stakes you won’t find any lightsabers here.

What next…… Marcus Musick

Please join us as Steve and M&M continue their unpredictable struggles in Steve The Squirrel Universe(STSU), if you don’t we will send around the Timeline Police

LARO ✨✨

--

--

LARO ✨✨
Stories With a Slice

I write about Sports exploring success and failure, sharing insights with readers. Dedicated father and husband building my business.