No Time Stamps if you are in the creative space

BLUNT
Student Voices
Published in
1 min readJun 2, 2016

--

Advice from an actor who shares comforting advice for those who aspire to become actors.

“Timeline for becoming an actor or voice-over, things, professions like this. Do not put a time-stamp on it. I repeat. Do not time-stamp it. For example, I’m going to give myself. I’m going to move to LA and I’m going to give myself 3 years…it’s not an industry that where you can put a a time on it…”

This is his story:

You can follow Ryan here.

ThisIsBlunt: Thank you for sharing some practical advice.

If you would like to share your story, please share it with us at: toliveconnect@gmail.com

If you liked Ryan’s story, please help give it visibility by clicking on the heart symbol!

--

--

BLUNT
Student Voices

Everyone has a story that needs to be told. Share your story with us: toliveconnect@gmail.com