The Best Call of Duty LC-10 Loadouts for Cold War and Warzone

Season Two’s new SMG likely has a place in the Warzone meta, but it’s a niche choice. In Cold War, it’s a beast

Drew Cordell
SUPERJUMP
Published in
7 min readMar 3, 2021

--

With a new season of Call of Duty: Cold War and Call of Duty: Warzone comes new content, new gear, and an entirely new battle pass to blaze through. With the fantastic new addition to Call of Duty Zombies: Outbreak, two new weapons, and an additional two for Warzone, there’s a lot to love in this new season. In today’s article, I’m here to share the best Call of Duty LC-10 loadouts for both Cold War and Warzone.

Call of Duty Season two battlepass LC-10 SMG. Image Source: Activision Blizzard.

If you follow any of my articles with SuperJump, you’ll know I’ve been playing a ton of Valheim with my friends. The hit survival indie title on Steam has been captivating my game hours, but I’m back to grinding both Cold War and Warzone to progress my battle pass. Thankfully, Activision is keeping the shared progression mechanic which means I can switch between Cold War and Warzone, level up the same battle pass, and unlock gear and goodies for both games at the same time. As they have done in the past, we also got a Double XP weekend to kick off the start…

--

--

Drew Cordell
SUPERJUMP

Published science fiction author, life-long gamer, young IT professional. Check out my books at drewcordell.com