Pixabay free image

Football In The Park Part 4, Series

Showtime

Solomon Sinn Seer
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
8 min readJul 3, 2021

--

Catch up on part one, part two and part three… Or dive right in.

Jeff decides to take his wife along to his Sunday football game for some sexy fun…

My mind was racing as we drove to Peterson Park in Jeff’s open-top MG sports car. I’d convinced myself Jeff didn’t really intend to pass me around for his team-mates’ pleasure but I accepted he wanted to show me off. My hair was up in a loose pony tail and I’d chosen my favourite sleeveless t-shirt. It was slightly faded, almost see-through and so tight my breasts looked larger than ever.

“Do you like the top?” I was surprised to hear my voice so meek, seeking his approval. “Good choice,” Jeff nodded. “I really want the lads to see just what I’ve got at home.” His hand came over and took hold of my right breast, holding on till the nipple stood out long and hard. I gasped at the pain but a bolt of sheer pleasure ran through me and the heat between my legs told its own story. I could feel the leather warm on the back of my bare thighs. We hit some traffic and to my relief Jeff needed both hands on the wheel.

--

--

Solomon Sinn Seer
Tantalizing Tales

Retired journalist. Lifelong lover of words. Collector of extraordinary memories.