Woman exposing her bottom
Picture from Depositphotos.com

Football In The Park Part 4, Series

The Locker Room

Suddenly spunk is hitting me from all directions

Marsha Adams
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
7 min readJul 4, 2021

--

Catch up on part one, part two and part three… Or dive right in.

Jeff decides to take his wife along to his Sunday football game for some sexy fun…

When we pull up at the ground, he surprises me by taking my sleep mask out of his kitbag and handing it to me. “Right, I’m going in to get changed; you can watch the game from the touchline. But I want my pet waiting in the locker room at half-time, naked and blindfolded.”

Oh my god, was he serious about me blowing his whole team? I mean, I’d have to do it, because I’m his slave for the day, so I wouldn’t have any choice. I’d have to kneel there like a cheap slut, sucking cocks until I’m drenched in hot cum. “Yes, Sir! I’ll be waiting.”

“Good girl.”

The guys take their football seriously, but no one else seems to: I’m the only spectator. I stand bored on the touchline until the teams run out, Jeff slapping my ass as he passes me. Then I stand bored on the touchline while they play, with four equally bored substitutes sitting on benches beside me.

I’d forgotten how tedious football is. But I know enough about the game to understand that when one of the guys…

--

--