Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]
1 min readMar 10, 2021

--

Thank you for acknowledging editors' contributory value. Yesterday I had the pleasure of not only being asked by Dr Mehmet Yildiz to help ensure that no one could read a great story out of context:

The specter of suicide has touched the lives of many and haunts both the living and the dearly departed. … my intent and purpose are suicide awareness and prevention;

but, Lady Foxx, who absolutely could have left me a ghost, acknowledged and thanked me.

DMY: Thank you for making your good intention crystal clear with your articulate opening paragraph.

Lady Foxx: I owe that to Marcus who edited my story before publishing.

Me: Thank you so much for acknowledging me. … Here is another’s beautifully written story of suicide awareness that I had not thought of in a while.

Lady Foxx, I appreciate your courageous story

of suicide prevention.

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.