3. Thank You, Today!

Deli :D
The Hapful List
Published in
2 min readNov 15, 2018

My Hapful List for November 15th, 2018

*A Hapful List is a list with 10 items I’m happy & grateful for at the same time. I write one of these every morning, so I can keep myself sane. ;)

Thanks tons Gian Cescon on Unsplash, for this inspiring pic. ;)
  1. Thank You for trusting me to do my own thing.
  2. Thank You for good mornings. Have you ever noticed how beautiful, yet tender can early greetings be? How sweet the sound of a kind thought traveling to you? Sometimes, it makes notifications and buzzes bearable.
  3. Thank You for giving your best. Moreover, thank you for finally accepting that’s all. That THAT’s your best… For now. It was a long road. It still is.
  4. Thank You for having food to eat and a roof over my head. For having clean, drinkable water.
  5. Thank You for being able to Google anything, to work and to connect.
  6. Thank You for still diving into the deeper meanings and layers of people. Even when you meet them for the first time.
  7. Thank You for easing the letting go. Though quite bitter here and there, still… we’re letting go and building lives and present moments. And that’s good. That’s the right thing to do.
  8. Thank You for keeping in touch with me, for walking me through the storms, the fears and the nights I cry myself to sleep.
  9. Thank You for the deep-hearted links. The new girl with whom I almost shared an experience. The friends who spared me a scolding, though I was not my nicest self. The one who gave me hope that it can be done and it can happen.
  10. Thank You for being right. ;)

**Thanks tons to YOU for reading this!

D.

— -

Other Hapful Lists I’ve made:
#1 | #2 |

--

--

Deli :D
The Hapful List

Word Bender. I believe in crafting a Safe World with Words, Questions & Love. I believe in Deeper Meanings & allowing ourselves to gracefully Unfold. Together