For Those You Tired of Florida Man Stories, Here’s a Florida Woman Story

Larrylambert
The Haven
Published in
3 min readMay 21, 2022

--

It’s my contribution to gender equality.

Creative Commons: JeepersMedia

We hear stories about Florida Man on a regular basis. In the interests of fair play, and possibly making a buck, here’s a story about Florida Woman.

We’ve probably all been frustrated about the amount of time we’ve had to wait in a fast-food drive-thru, but Florida Woman took it to a new level. This pregnant, 22-year-old Florida Woman came into the restaurant, started throwing things around. She was charged with a burglary and an assault, which is a first-degree felony.

In addition, the woman called 911 to complain that the workers didn’t know how to run a McDonald’s. A relative of the woman came into the McDonald’s to try and calm her down, but to no avail. Then came the really bizarre part of the story.

I’m going to twerk my way out of here!

When the young woman finally left, she raised the front of her shirt to show the workers her belly. She then twerked her way out the door. I’m not sure what that was about. An impromptu audition for Dancing with the Stars?

Then I got to thinking, what if the bad guys in old gangster movies used that technique to escape?

We're surrounded boys, we’ll have…

--

--

Larrylambert
The Haven

You probably don't know my name, but have likely seen my work. I've written for numerous syndicated cartoon strips and my gags have appeared in national pubs.