4 Pricing Strategies for Online Courses

Today it’s free, but next year it will be $397

Smillew Rahcuef
The Pub

--

Pexels

I’m building an online empire that will make me $100,000 within the next 365 days. I’m transparent and shared my blueprint with everybody (for free) here.

One of the keys to success is to sell an online course. The content is still a secret, but I already worked on the pricing strategies.

Since I am always willing to learn something new, I ask you to answer a simple questionnaire at the end. But first, let me deliver some value-packed insights to your eyeballs.

The supermarket special offer combo: $49.99

Look around next time you go to the grocery store, and you’ll see the special offers ending with 9 everywhere. It’s because $49.99 sounds so much cheaper than $50. The mathematical difference might be one cent, but psychologically, it’s worth $10.

$49.99 is classic and reliable. You know you won’t get life-changing content, but you’re also confident you’ll get value for your money.

The power of 7

--

--