Deluded Custodians December’s Challenge

I Wish You’d Stop Here Santa

Just a few tips for Christmas’ shopping

Cristina Cattai
The Pub
Published in
2 min readDec 7, 2023

--

Photo by Filip Mroz on Unsplash

Dear Santa,

you know I’m not a good player, most of the time. I just am who I am, and it isn’t enough.

But today, and for all the month of December, in the guise of the longed-for Monica, I heartedly invite you to the following party.

To help you in the difficult task of deciding what’s the appropriate toy to send my way, and to some of my friends here, I’ve taken notes into a small listicle. The longer one could come soon afterwards, as Smillew Rahcuef personally suggested it to me.

Hope you don’t mind. It’s typical of me to put myself in other people’s shoes. This time, it will be for my well-being, and for my purse.

Go to the shopping mall at the Central Point in WWW, and your elves will thank me later.

There you can find interesting items to elevate inner, and outer beauty. You can also invite people to feel more comfortable in their new meditation t-shirt (not available at the moment). You know yoga is in great demand (soon coming) these crazy running days, so why not give it a try? You’d spot on with crazyness remedies!

--

--

Cristina Cattai
The Pub

Authentic human being, passionate about cats, crochet, life, psychology and spirituality. Top writer in reading. No AI https://www.buymeacoffee.com/IgieCVU