Introducing Medium’s New Tipping Feature

to thank others and earn some extra cash $$$

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Business vector created by vectorpocket

To give a writer who has provided you with an inspiring piece an extra amount of cash to thank them is lovely, isn’t it?

Medium is introducing all sorts of new features aimed at helping self-published writers.

One future key feature could be a tip jar.

My husband is a web developer with thousand of students. He’s also creating free tutorials about web development on YouTube.

Here’s his Buy Me A Coffee page.

screenshot by Kristina God

My husband loves when a true fan says thanks by buying him a virtual coffee.

When you’re a creator on Vocal you also can get tips.

On Medium the time has come to tip and get tipped too

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/