Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | THREESOME| CUCKOLD | HOTWIFE

She Is The Cum Bandit #7

“Where the fuck am I?”

Exceptional Erotica
11 min readFeb 15, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

“Mmmm, Hannah baby, cuddle closer, please.”

An enormous pair of forearms, accompanying the sleepy voice, hauled me gently into a big spoon and an even bigger erection poking into my naked ass cheeks.

The American accent reassured me. A hangover and throbbing, stretched feeling inside my pussy led me to flashbacks of Jason fucking me last night.

Another little spoon backed into me and I knew instantly, when I wrapped my arms around Lyana, that Gunnery Sergeant Ironcock had fucked my girlfriend too.

A phone vibrated somewhere in the bed and my arms flailed around, hunting through the duvet in case the call was important.

“Hello.”

“Hi Hannah.”

“Jess?”

“Yeah, Jason was supposed to call half an hour ago, and I worried. I figure you answering his cell means he’s nearby. I hope you guys enjoyed yourselves.”

I pulled the duvet up around my neck, snuggling into my fuck buddies for body heat. Our room was chilly because someone, probably me, had turned the air conditioning to its lowest…

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.