Licensed from Depositphotos

BDSM | VACATION SEX | SEX DUNGEON

The Hotel Break: Part 4

The weekend draws to a close, so our couple take all they can get…

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Exceptional Erotica
11 min readFeb 28, 2023

--

A Medium series: 1 | 2 | 3

As we enter the city, there is almost no traffic on the road, allowing us to get to the clothes store in record time. As the doors open with the push of a button from our driver, I quickly hop out and around to Maya's side to help her. She badly needed it. She steps onto the pavement with shaking legs, panting as she leans on me for support.

Her arousal drips down her legs as she looks at me with pleading eyes. I had kept the toy on for the remainder of the journey, keeping her in the sweet spot of pleasure without the chance for release.

"Please, Sir… pleeeeeeease…."

"Yes, my good girl? Use your words…. please what?"

She grips my arm tight, squirming as the toy keeps her constantly teetering, rendering her a wet mess.

--

--

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Exceptional Erotica

Letting my fantasies go for a little wander to see what they can turn into. Writing Erotic Fiction and occassionally scripts for audios as well.