I Put Out to the Universe what My dream is

That is in part how they become actualized.

Marco Borgato
Startime
5 min readFeb 14, 2017

--

Look, I’m honest. I have visions ok?

I allow myself to visualize my future starting from my feelings. And… since all looks fantastic, I allow myself to create my future starting from my visions. Nothing better.

Future.

*

You shouldn’t be scared

*

‘bout that.

*

’cause you can

*

see that

*

whenever.

*

Out of nowhere.

You know, just like it happens to artists: they envision a paint, a song, a poem, a book…they witness their art… before actually creating something.

and then remember,

*

you can share that,

*

and we can create that,

*

Together.

What do you see here? :)

Honestly, I’m just not scared about letting my heart burn with and be open to positive energy. Cause positive energy brings positive dreamsvisions — and positive dreams are made to be shared. Positive dreams bring enthusiasm and enthusiasm is contagious.

For example.

How many times

*

do you wake up

*

and feel like

*

you need to share

*

what your dream was like

*

with your closest friend?

*

Have you ever

*

realized that

*

sharing a dream

*

has the

*

power

*

to make a dreamer

*

connect with

*

the planet?

“It’s the power of human connection. Relating to someone else on an emotional and personal level. It’s a basic human need”

The same shit happens when you daydream. You just gotta let your heart do its “dirty job” (like when you sleep). At the same time though, you gotta listen actively to the sound, the simple melody of your feelings and then…well, reproduce it!! You know what I mean?

Share that!!

It’s amazing.

“Hat dinner” with my grandpa and grandma;)

Why am I telling you this shit?

Sometimes,

*

we don’t want too see

*

’cause we don’t want to be

*

we don’t want to share

*

’cause we don’t want to appear,

*

awkward.

*

And we, we

*

struggle

*

inward.

*

To Live Jointly.

*

Yes,

*

I’d rather let you join me

*

in discovering

*

how beautiful life is,

*

than just watch me

*

get through this journey,

*

lonely.

“You always have to put out to the universe what your dream is — that is in part how they become actualized”.

Visions ;)

About my start-up, FashTime?

FashTime is one of the results of my romantic living breathing dream process.

And through the “FashTime Journey”, I’ve been able to find my true life purpose, have multiple visions and coming up with strong missions and ideas, that I wanna share with you.

You may not understand,

right now.

You may not see it as I see it,

right now.

But guess what?

I promise you will.

My team and I decided to be open since the beginning even if we weren’t perfect. Even if we weren’t immediately beautiful. Even if we weren’t expressing our full potential. But it’s all about being patient, you know. No rush, no pressure.

We’re just allowing ourselves to love, dream and change.

After all,

“…It takes time for a caterpillar to turn into a butterfly…”

Team Visions ;)

Extra 1: Putting yourself into somebody else’s shoes.

People sometimes

*

are not able to externalize

*

their true feelings,

*

born inside

*

their heart

*

and living inside

*

their mind,

*

so easily.

Don’t judge someone just because when you saw him/her that couple of times or spoke with him/her those few minutes he/she looked like mmm uncomfortable, empty, weak etc. When the heart has its troubles, everyone emanates a different energy. But it’s not his/her real essence, you know. It’s just like a transitional period that eventually makes someone grow. Maybe you will be lucky to see it, maybe not.

I guess my friends, my family but even random individuals had the chance to see different transitions of my life: the confident but shy Borg, the douchebag Borg, the confident Borg, the depressed Borg, the mature Borg.

For those of you who didn’t, one thing I know for sure: what you are reading it’s “me”.

Extra 2: “Telling” is not “Sharing”.

It seems to me that nowadays having a true dream you know, having a vision and be willing to share it with another person, with people, is becoming tougher and tougher.

We are individualistic ’cause we are merely ambitious.

(That’s also why today is so fucking difficult to fall in love or make a love last.)

We don’t give a fuck about trying to SHARE our dreams WITH others. We just TELL our ambitions TO others. Dreams have the power to involve people. Ambitions are just about ourselves.

Can I be part of your life

*

and would you like

to be part of mine?

*

Will you allow me

to help you

*

and will you put yourself

into my shoes?

*

Will you allow me to create something

together with you?

This story was published in Startime, the new way of perceiving startups and startuppers. Follow us 😎

◀︎ PREVIOUS STORY NEXT STORY ▶

About what you’ve just read: Notes from the Author — Marco Borgato:

Through this creative poem, I aim at showing my approach to life and the power of sharing our true dreams, visions and ideas with the world. At the same time, I recognize that the act of “sharing” can be a challenge and often is misinterpreted.

I mention FashTime as an example of my romantic living breathing dream, vision and idea processing, that I’m willing to share with the world.

About the Author of this story: Marco Borgato (Borg, Borgy, Borglaire) is the co-founder of FashTime, owner/editor of ‘Startime’ and author of “The Way Of The Butterfly”. His life purpose is to add more colours and bring more light into people life and to be an inspiration for more life self-expression, -transparency, -awareness and -improvement. He believes in adding more to Life through design-&-tech-driven social-digital products and inspiring living breathing creative projects. For more about him, see here + all the other stories on the publication ‘Startime’. 😇🔥💯

--

--

Marco Borgato
Startime

Heart-centered Human Being who cares about the Future of Luv, Health & Expression and making an impact thru purposeful Creativity, Entrepreneurship & Innovation