CAI Conferences and Workshops

Thomas Packer, Ph.D.
TP on CAI
Published in
2 min readOct 22, 2019

Here I list all the conferences and workshops I know of that are directly related to conversational artificial intelligence (CAI) in alphabetical order. You can filter on keywords using the search box. Scroll right to see more columns.

Photo by 🇨🇭 Claudio Schwarz | @purzlbaum on Unsplash

I try to update this list every year (despite what date Medium puts at the top of this story).

Sorry that the column headers don’t line up with their columns very well. That is a bug in sheetsu.com. I really like the service other than that bug and the fact that I can’t make it look bigger. Let me know if there is a better service for embedding a Google sheet into a Medium story.

Conference List from Google Sheet

What have I missed? Please add them to the comments. I don’t update this table every month, so some of conferences show previous iterations.

You can see the source Google Sheet here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1uHwVwZnjkEnQ42GlkxC0ooJZ9YuSMvUym805ZwGrsEw/edit?usp=sharing

I created the embeddable table here: https://sheetsu.com/table-for-medium

Join the CAI Dialog on Slack at cai-dialog.slack.com

About TP on CAI

Other stories in TP on CAI you may like:

--

--

Thomas Packer, Ph.D.
TP on CAI

I do data science (QU, NLP, conversational AI). I write applicable-allegorical fiction. I draw pictures. I have a PhD in computer science and I love my family.