Don’t Tell A Soul (Part 6)

younghock2
Welcome to Write
Published in
6 min readJul 2, 2024

--

Warning: Graphic sexual content ahead. Reader discretion advised.

Photo by Marek Piwnicki: https://www.pexels.com/photo/sneak-out-15834501/

The quotes in bold and italics are when Gina has a thought to herself.

The quotes in italics are when Gina is talking with Kenny and vice versa

Before reading this Chapter, read Chapter 4 and Chapter 5.

Chapter6 — Gina’s version

As I head upstairs back to the bedroom, Kenny is drying himself off in the bathroom.

He should be out any minuteas I ponder in thought in our lovely bedroom.

“It’s time for me to play stupid now that Kenny is finally out of the shower.”

Kenny now enters the bedroom.

Baby, I was thinking how about we go to the movies and see Ghostbusters?”

Kenny had this puzzled look while checking his messages as he took his iPhone off the charger.

Kenny says “ I was just about to ask you the same thing, Gina. We can go to the Levitown theatre since those chairs come with the recliners.”

Wow, this lying muthafucka. He said that so fast and precise. But one day, I will trap him like a web where he will get caught in his lies. But I will play along this time.”

--

--

younghock2
Welcome to Write

Been writing poetry since 2014. I lost count but I published over 1000 poems and now I am ready to share them with the world.