Our first week of Write, I Must!

A slow, yet quality start

Pamela Hazelton
Write, I Must
Nov 13, 2020

--

Welcome to Write, I Must — a publication for all types of writers. Write, I Must was started to embrace everything about writing, including its rich history. We’re thrilled you’re along for the ride.

In the next few weeks, we’ll be opening up challenges. Mainly for bragging rights, these will center around writing and reading tasks, thinking outside the box, and learning more about writing itself. We’re thrilled to not put time caps on the stories we publish. We think it’s better to focus on what can be learned rather than unnecessary omissions or fillers.

We’ll be sure to keep you posted as new features arrive. Until then, here are the first stories accepted into Write, I Must.

Top story by views, reads, and fans

Week #1: Content Creators: Beware the Copyright Bots by JF Turner

To share Write, I Must, use this link. If you’d like to write for us, here are the guidelines.

Thanks for joining us during our first week!

--

--

Pamela Hazelton
Write, I Must

Avid writer, marketer & business consultant. // Reward yourself a little every day. 🆆🅾🆁🅺 + 🅻🅸🅵🅴 🅱🅰🅻🅰🅽🅲🅴