We Swapped with Ali and James, But This Time a Big Rule Got Broken. And We Liked It.

While James fucked Lauren in her ass, I anally pile-drove his wife.

Married to Lauren
6 min readFeb 5, 2023
https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-photo-of-woman-wearing-thong-12154990/

Ali and James are a very cute couple in their mid-30s. We’ve swapped numerous times with them in the past two years — all quite fun. Plus, on a few occasions Lauren has hotwifed with them and Ali has hotwifed with us. James and I have tag-teamed each wife. We have a lot of fun with them.

Whereas Lauren and I are into a wide variety of swinging — group sex, sex parties and, yes, swapping — Ali and James mostly prefer swapping. Of late, we’ve been their favorite couple.

They like that Lauren and I are older than they are. That we’re in our late 40s isn’t at all a deterrent; in fact, they say it’s a turn-on because they enjoy our experience. Plus, like almost every other guy, especially younger guys, it’s obvious James loves fucking my wife and can’t get enough of her 34D melons.

Ali isn’t too bad herself. She’s kind of the classic Millennial wife and mom in that she grew up privileged, is a bit entitled and drives a huge-ass Suburban. I say that not to criticize but rather to describe how she is. She’s physically beautiful and everything about her appearance is “perfect” — her long brown hair, her silky skin, her cute smile. Standing 5'8", she has girlish softball-sized breasts and a firm, round body. Her ass is sheer perfection. Anytime I get to fuck her, I’m excited. She’s exceptionally hot.

James is also hot. He’s handsome and has a taut body and a big cock — like me, about 7 inches. The guy has it going.

On Friday night, when we had them over for dinner, we thought it would be a garden-variety swap. And it was. But there was one catch.

Ali wanted me to fuck her in her ass. Though she enjoyed anal plugs, she’d never had full-on anal sex and had begged James to try it but he rebuffed her pleas. She knew Lauren and I enjoy and have lots of experience with anal sex — even once licking Lauren’s bum after I’d cum in her ass. On this night, as her husband and my wife got it on, Ali had gotten so desperate that she asked me if I’d fuck her in her ass because she so desired it.

Anal sex with other couples is forbidden in our 17 rules. As Rule 5 states:

Rule 5: No anal penetration with other couples

No penetrative anal sex with other couples. Ever. Non-penetrative anal play with other couples is allowed. Lauren and I do enjoy anal sex and we also allow anal sex with our female lovers.

Admittedly, some of the 17 rules occasionally get broken, like the rules against kissing and saying no more than a 3some. But we have always held firm on Rule 5, keeping anal sex between us and our female lovers, including Piper.

Complicating matters, Ali wanted me to fuck her in the ass bareback. Bareback sex between the four of us is a thing so this request wasn’t too shocking, but still…...

“Will you?” Ali asked, naked and in a supine position with her legs spread and pulled back as I was about to enter her deliciously smooth, dripping-wet vagina. I looked at Lauren, who was enjoying having her pussy eaten by James, and we just stared at each other for what seemed like an eternity. Aware of Ali’s request, she nodded in approval. I couldn’t believe it.

I called a timeout and we all four quickly discussed.

James in fact knew Ali wanted anal sex and he wasn’t into the idea but he was fine if Ali and I did it.

Lauren, fondling her own breasts, again nodded approvingly.

Ali looked into my eyes with desire.

While James got back to work on orally pleasuring my wife, I grabbed our Astroglide from our bedroom. I lubed my cock and squirted some on Ali’s bum. Still on her back, she pulled on her legs even more, affording me easy access to her bum, and I pressed my cock into her asshole. I pressed a bit more, a look of sexual overwhelm on her face. Another press and I slid into her rectum. I pushed gently and was now well in her ass.

“Oh my god. Yes!” she exclaimed.

James, now getting his cock sucked by my wife, turned his attention to his wife.

“How does it feel, baby?” he asked while Lauren’s head bobbed up and down.

She couldn’t even respond with words, only flipping her brown hair back as it had gotten in her face.

“Oh yeah,” she whimpered.

“She likes it,” James said to himself with a smile as my wife sucked his dick.

“Do you wanna try it on me?” Lauren asked James.

James remained silent, thinking about it.

“Fuck it. Let’s do it,” he said.

Lauren got on all fours and James lubed his cock and my wife’s asshole with the Astroglide. I had almost all of my attention on Ali but I knew when James had penetrated Lauren’s ass because she whimpered.

“Smooth and steady. Not too hard,” Lauren coached him, now face-down and ass-up.

I turned my attention to Ali, who appeared to be on another planet. She was in deep pleasure and whimpering. Her beautiful, pink nipples were hard, almost in a cone shape.

“How does it feel?” I asked her softly.

“Ohhhhhhhhhhh,” was all she could offer back.

Lauren and I usually didn’t have anal sex in this position but Ali was making it work quite well, masturbating her beautiful clitoris as I anally fucked her. Her ass, like Lauren’s was tight.

“James is fucking Lauren in her ass,” I whispered in her ear.

Another, “ohhhhhhhhhhh,” from Ali.

As she orgasmed, I looked down at the view and liked what I saw: My cock gliding effortlessly in and out of her ass. It felt so good.

I heard James grunt and glanced over at him and Lauren. To my surprise, like Ali, my wife was now also supine with her legs pulled back as James throttled her asshole. He was cupping her breasts when he pulled out and ripped a nice-sized load up her midsection, onto her large tits and on her chin and tongue. Lauren, whose nipples were at max hardness, looked absolutely delighted as she rubbed James’ semen all over her bangers.

I returned my attention to Ali, who by now was past her orgasm but still in ecstasy as I anally fucked her.

James and Lauren, his cum shot all over her, watched us as I got closer and closer to ejaculating.

Ali was so hot and I wanted desparately to unload in her ass. I knew she’d love it but I also knew tonight a big line had been crossed and another didn’t also need the same.

No sooner did I pull out of her ass than she took hold of my cock and jerked me off as I shot my wad all over her neck, tongue and face. She had her legs pulled back far enough that my cock was close to her face, allowing me to decorate it with my warm, creamy seed.

My cock had come out of her ass clean, which is always nice because that doesn’t always happen.

Ali laid back and collected herself, saying nothing.

I looked over at James and Lauren.

“Well, what did you think?” I asked James.

“Was fun. Way more fun than I thought,” he answered, fondling my wife’s breasts.

“Ali, dear, did you like that?” Lauren asked her.

Ali, her pretty face slathered with my sperm, smiled. “Yes,” she answered.

And then: “James, you must do that to me very soon.”

We all laughed.

After James and Ali left, I asked Lauren how she felt about what had happened tonight.

“Honestly, it’s OK,” she replied. “Ali wanted to try that and we helped them take the first big step. So it’s OK with me.”

“Did you enjoy it with James?” I couldn’t help but ask as she’d never been fucked in her ass by a guy other than me.

“He was OK. He was really nervous and didn’t get into a rhythm. But it was fun, yeah.”

“Did you cum?” I asked.

“Yeah.”

“So is this a new thing we allow?” I asked.

“No. This was just for tonight.”

We kissed and walked up to our bedroom, where we showered before falling asleep in each other’s arms.

Post-script: Ali and James the next day had anal sex and enjoyed it.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.