100 followers done. What’s next?

Alexandru Nastase
2 min readAug 29, 2022

Hi.

It’s me again, Alex, and this is another story in which I’m trying to connect to you, my audience. To see how you’ve been, what’s new and also to share some of my thoughts since this is not a technical article. 👨‍💻

As you can see, I have reached the 100 FOLLOWERS milestone!

Thank you !!!

It took me more than 1 month to reach this beautiful number of followers, and I’m very proud of each one of them:) I see posts everywhere in which people say they’ve reached 100 followers in few DAYS (which is crazy, gg), but this is not a race. It is a marathon.

Ok so, what’s next?

This will actually be our first members only story! I will continue to write and post articles, as you already know, about technical stuff (Java / Software) and personal stuff / life in general, every Monday at 8 p.m. EEST. 😊

Also, if you would love to see something specific on this blog, just let me know in the comments section. ❤️

Once again I want to thank all of you for your support.

See ya!

Some of my articles:

10 best practices in Java
The struggle of getting my first job as a software developer

Will Java still be worth in 2023? ☕
The BLUB Paradox
Things I wish I knew as a beginner programmer
Spring Boot: The GOOD and the BAD
Why do we love coding? 💻
Stay motivated

--

--

Alexandru Nastase

Java guy. Life newbie. Maybe smart maybe funny. Personal stuff here, too. WELCOME ! ❤