Blog Map: Contents & Updates

Welcome to my Medium page everyone!

Dash
2 min readJun 29, 2022

I am making this Blog Map because I want to categorize my content (for myself and my readers), and felt this is the best way of doing it with the resources and tools available.

Visit my About Page here to learn more about me and the kind of content I create.

Here is the index along with the appropriate heading for each list:

Explainer Series

  1. Explainer: Abortion and India
  2. The Dalit Panthers

Academic Articles

  1. What we can Learn from Reading about Eating Babies
  2. Why Arundhati Roy’s Criticism of Marxism still Fails Caste in The God of Small Things
  3. A Badly Done Protest: Story of Alienating the Reader

On Video Games

  1. Board Game that Creates Political Awareness
  2. Video Games in the Age of Mechanical Reproduction
  3. 2 Tasteful Political Video Games
  4. BAD END THEATER: an indie game

Popular Culture and/or Critical Analysis

  1. Sadhguru and Karl Marx: 5 Points
  2. The Hands of Orlac: The Mind and Body Problem
  3. What are we reading when we’re on Medium?

Short Fiction

  1. The Interview of a Non-Criminal

Getting Lured by Medium Algorithm

  1. 4 Tips on Writing I Have Not Seen Anywhere Else
  2. Why Simily.co Started Off Wrong
  3. A Writing Challenge & How to Ideate
  4. My 60 Days Twitter Experiment Plan
  5. Another 100 Followers Thing; but for Academics, Gamers, and Story Tellers
Find my About Page here.
Find me on Instagram here.

--

--

Dash

Living and breathing at the murderous crossroads of culture, class, caste, video games, critical theory, chai and cats.