Day 24: Indescribable

T.A. Ozbolt
2 min readSep 1, 2017

--

This is simultaneously the shortest and longest post on here.

Shortest in words, longest in terms of time spent on this page.

Today, I’m just at a loss for words to describe this 24th of my 30 Days. So I’ll leave it to this video, also titled “Indescribable” to speak for me.

This is essentially a really cool picture show and speech regarding various, incredibly stunning and beautiful parts of the universe as captured by the Hubble Space Telescope (if I remember correctly).

If you watch all the way through I promise you’ll be blown away. Just as an aside, no trickery here, there is a God/Jesus focus to this. But it’s worth it.

I’ll try my best to finish strong on these last 6 posts of this story after today. When I’m struggling, it helps me to think of the bigger picture, and this video shows some of the biggest pictures you’ll ever see. Check it out, you won’t regret it. Promise.

___________________________________________________________________

Quote (or Idiom) of the Day

“A picture is worth a thousand words.”

___________________________________________________________________

Links to Past Episodes/Resources:

Introduction Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 Day 7 Day 8 Day 9 Day 10

Day 11 Day 12 Day 13 Day 14 Day 15 Day 16 Day 17 Day 18 Day 19 Day 20

Day 21 Day 22 Day 23

Manfield’s Book of Manly Men: An Utterly Invigorating Guide to Being Your Most Masculine Self

If you have any feedback, please send me a message or leave it on my Facebook page: Thirty Days. This is a new project and I’d love to hear your thoughts. It is a tremendous encouragement to know that someone is reading this. Encouragement, comments AND criticism are welcome.

--

--