Creating Valuable Content with Originality and Ethical Reproduction

Tariqz
Mar 11, 2023

--

Photo by Renáta-Adrienn on Unsplash

As a writer, my aim is to create valuable and helpful content for my audience. I always strive to come up with original ideas and observations in my writing, and I make a conscious effort to avoid copying others’ work.

However, I do sometimes need to reference other writers’ work to promote my own in a more engaging way. In such cases, I reproduce the content ethically and always aim to improve it for my readers’ benefit.

Additionally, I reproduce the content that I have accidentally deleted before as I believe it deserves to be available to the public.

Overall, my goal is to create content that is both original and informative while being respectful of other writers’ contributions.

Thanks for reading.

If you liked it, could you clap for me?

Alright, could you buy me a coffee then?

--

--

Tariqz

Not a mentor. Grab ideas you like, leave the rest. Don't forget to comment my work to encourage me.