Follow the Yellow Brick Gumroad & Discover Your Coaching-preneurial Goldmine for Success

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readNov 14, 2023

--

Photo by Akshay Nanavati on Unsplash

When I first came to Medium, the third article that I published was, Where Does Your Yellow Brick Road Lead? After publishing several articles, I later followed up with the writing, The Yellow Brick Road that Leads You to the New Tracks of Life.

I was really inspired by the journey that led me to this platform that started with a disruption on Tumblr, that shifted my writing track to Medium. When I first arrived it felt that this was a magical new adventure and that’s why my first few articles were geared towards being inspirational versus me publishing about my business and core areas of expertise.

In less than a month of being on Medium, I discovered the platform Gumroad via reading other articles. I set up an account and began uploading digital products and courses. I share more about the journey in this article, Creating Courses & More on Gumroad Allows Multi Niche-preneurial Focused Content Creators to Achieve Their Impact & Income Goals with Ease, Support & Success and how this platform was an absolute Goldmine.

As my journey progressed down the Yellow Brick Gumroad as I was developing the platform for greater business expansion, the evolution of the journey led to me to create it as a coaching-preneurial destination goldmine one-stop-shop for multiskilled coaches. You can read more about it in my article, Gumroad is a Goldmine for Creating High-End Success as a Multi-Skilled Coaching-preneur.

Today, I have over 600 offerings on Gumroad with around 570 that are visible on my home page. These offering range from info products, micro lesson, masterclasses, mini courses, training bundles, newsletters, podcast style mastermind membership and so much more in addition to my signature coaching-preneurial training hub initiative. Check out over 100 coaching offerings and training products here.

My new podcast series coaching mastermind The Yellow Brick Gumroad will be launching soon. A prerequisite for the mastermind is my product…The Gumroad Goldmine Business Builder Mini Info Seminar for Multi-Skilled Coaching-preneurs.

Enjoy listening and watching Follow the Yellow Brick Gumroad: The Gumroad Goldmine Advantage

Download the Digital Product Version here…Follow the Yellow Brick Gumroad: The Gumroad Goldmine Advantage

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

Also, join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com