Go Where Your Passion Leads: Discover Your Next Passion Path of Purpose & Profits

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readSep 2, 2022

--

Will your passion always lead you to a profitable purpose?

The answer can be both yes and no. It all depends on how you define profits. If you’re looking for a path of holistic profitability, then the answer is yes. If you’re looking for the path to lead you only to the financial aspect of profits, the answer can be both yes and no.

So, which path is best to choose?

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

Discovering the path of our highest desire doesn’t always provide a linear process. This is why most struggle to find what they are really meant to do that will bring holistic success.

It’s best to shift from struggling to find the path to the primary position of “surrendering” to where the path will lead as you discover your desires anew. Often our passions and purpose evolve so we have to be flexible in allowing things to naturally unfold also combined with taking divine right-inspired-actions towards our success.

Choosing your ideal passion-path of purpose and profitability doesn’t have to be hard. In fact, it can be one of great pleasure, adventure and simplicity.

I find that doing inner-work explorations using exercises like intentional journal prompts, Q&A self-assessment and/or completing statements of intent really help to position you in the best state of awareness for discovery.

Taking time to get present with this simple exercise can help you not only discover your passion-path but can holistically shift your entire life’s trajectory.

Here are examples of each format to get you started…

  • Intentional Journal Prompt…

I feel my current passion(s) and purpose(s) are…

  • Self-Assessment Q&A…

What’s my burning present moment passion that has the potential to lead me to my path of purpose and profit?

  • Statement of Intent to Complete…

Now that I’m aware of my passionate purposeful path to profitability I…

Photo by Kashawn Hernandez on Unsplash

So… Where Did Your Passion Lead You?

Were you surprised by your discovery?

What next step(s) do you feel most guided to take?

If you would like to expand this experience, I invite you to read and enjoy my three related articles…

Where Does Your Yellow Brick Road Lead?

The Yellow Brick Road that Leads You to the New Tracks of Life

Having Courage to Explore the Other Side of the Track

Photo by Etienne Girardet on Unsplash

In closing…Just a Friendly Reminder to Go Where the Passion Leads You!

Did this article inspire you?

Are you now more passionate about your present and next levels of purposeful profitability paths?

I would love to hear how this writing impacted and/or served you.

I invite you to connect with me and/or follow my social media multiverse by joining me on https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com