The Art of Affluently Authority Stacking Your Expertise Online as a Business Branding Coach with Publications, Products, Platforms & More

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
5 min readAug 2, 2023

--

Photo by Christina @ wocintechchat.com on Upslash

One of my top areas of expertise as branding coach is in the area of Authority Stacking for cross-branded coaches. Authority stacking is all about taking your primary areas of expertise and demonstrating your brand in a multidimensional expression of your skills through products, publications, platforms and more. This is where your expertise and mastery are showcased as a quantified experience in volumes and also diversification.

I’ve been teaching this method for several years in my work The Epitome of a New High-End Brand Expression Empire Strikes Back. I also coached other coaches how to use this format in their business. In my training A Basic Introduction to Becoming an Authority Stacking Coach, I share the top benefits of becoming an authority stacking coaching and how to position yourself as a profitable platform coach with publications and products that set you up for affluence with landslide selling.

I will be demonstrating a form of Authority Stacking in this article, I invite you to read this articles which will demonstrate a robust example of my branding authority…I Became the Second Coming in the Areas of Branding, Coaching & Solo Entrepreneurship as the Chief Cornerstone Brand-Casting Content Creator Authority for a New NOW High-End Testament Marketplace.

See another robust demonstration with this article which provides more about how to powerfully and profitably positioning your Authority Stacking in your primary area of expertise. Enjoy….The Art of Authority Stacking Your Expertise with Publications, Products, Platforms & More to Powerfully & Profitably Position Yourself to Dominate in the Digital Business Space.

I hope you enjoyed those robust demonstrations…

In the rest of this article, you will see examples of some of my articles, publications, products and platforms that demonstrate Authority Stacking pf my cross-branded and multifaceted branding authority.

In addition to the articles above, here are other articles of mine that will further establish my credibility in branding…

Enjoy listening to this free training… The Art Of Broadcasting YOU! The New Brand & Business Communications Factor Masterclass

Next, I will be demonstrating with some of my branding publications…

The Second Coming Of Solo-Entrepreneurship For A New Era Marketplace: A Basic Introduction To All-Around Entrepreneurship For Next-Level Business Innovation (Action Planner)

The Multidimensional Empire Branding Factor: An Entrepreneur’s Creation Journal For Developing A Multidimensional Empire & Brand Expression

Cross-Brand Yourself: Think Outside Your Niche: An Introductory Handbook Guide Into The Basics Of Cross-Branding

“Bee” the Media “Bee” the Brand: 5 Branding Keys for Learning How to Cross-Pollinate & Dominate in the Media (Journal Planner)

The Epitome of a Brand Expression: An Introduction to Branding Through Your Way of BEING-NESS (Journal Planner)

The New High-End Branding Zone Effect: An Introduction To Discovering Your New High-End Expression For Your Life, Brand & Empire (VIP-Day Work-Space Planner)

The Brand Broadcasting Effect: The Next-Level Business Communications Factor For Brand Positioning & Multimedia Marketing Success (Action Planner)

The Conscious Multiplicity Branding Factor For New Era Entrepreneurs: A Basic Introduction To Multifaceted Branding For Next-Level Business Success (Action Planner)

The Chief Cornerstone Branding Factor: Moving Beyond Pioneer Branding Rejection to Leverage Yourself as a Requirement In the Marketplace (Journal Planner)

The Burning Bush Branding Effect: How to Create Illuminate Brand Visibility for Wisdom Leaders & Entrepreneurs (Journal Planner)

Click Here to See More of My Branding Publications

Next, I will be demonstrating through a few of my digital products…

Cross-Branding You NOW! A Basic Introduction to Cross-Branded Coaching-preneurship Min Info Seminar

The Basics of Becoming a Brand Expression Empire Mini Info Training

A Basic Introduction to Cross-Branded Podcasting & Production-preneurship Mini Master Class

A Basic Introduction to Branding with Books, Blogs & Bundles Mini-Info-Training

Brand-casting Your Brilliance with Books, Blogs & Bundles Masterclass

A Basic Introduction to New High-End Brand-casting: Build a Profitable Podcasting-preneurial, Vlog-casting-prenerial & Blog-casting Empire with Brand Broadcasting

The YouTube Invisible to Illuminate Impact & Income Marketing Advantage Combo: Become an Industry Over-Taker Under the Radar & Position Your Low Visibility Brand for High-End Success as a Social Media Authority

A Basic Introduction to Becoming a Branding & Business Evolution Coach Mini Info Training

Next, I will be demonstrating through a few of my platforms…

Branding Beyond Limits

Cross Branding Central

Cross-Pollination Station Branding

Obscurity to Obvious Branding

New Now High-End Brand-casting Communications

Multifaceted Dream Quest Coaching-preneurial Brand-casting Institute for New NOW High-End Success

Next, I will be demonstrating with one of my Mastermind offerings…

New NOW High-End Brand-casting Empire Building Podcast Mastermind for Coaching-preneurs

As you can see, I’m able to Authority Stack my expertise by demonstrating a one-stop-shop branding experience which sets me apart in a unique way from others in my industry that focus primarily on one or two core areas of branding.

I use a variety of formats for Authority Stacking. Sometimes it’s best to provide a scaled-down version, like you see in some of my publication's platforms, while at other times, it’s best to showcase a variety so that the prospect/customer knows where to comeback to if they need more than what they purchased the first time.

This method is such an affluent way to powerfully and profitably position your branding authority online. Even if you have one publication, one product, one platform and/or one program.

Below are platforms to use for publishing, product development, digital product selling and platform development…

To be highly profitable with this initiative, it’s best to have three to five offerings in the publications and digital product areas. One platform and one program will do well with stacking your other offerings. Use freebies like podcast segments, YouTube videos, articles, blog posts and other free content to Authority Stack.

I hope the content of this article served you well. I would love to hear how you might leverage this to enhance your branding credibility and authority to affluently position your work. I’m wishing you all the best.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com