About Me — Chris O

Chris O.
About Me Stories
Published in
Dec 10, 2022

--

I am Chris. Holder of University of Cambridge CELTA. I am the creator and editor of WISDOM TEAM publication.

A Content Creator. Writer. Blogger. YouTuber. Married. My hobbies are writing, drawing and painting, sports, traveling, and photography.

I have been to countries such as England, the Netherlands, France, Ghana, Nigeria, Cameroon, etc. I believe that “with God, ALL things are possible” l love continental foods and water is my best drink. I write about lifestyles, side hustles, making money online, search engine optimization, self-development, faith, philosophy, and psychology.

CHECK THIS OUT ON:

(1) How To Own A Website

(2) Sell Your Photos

👉 Get an EMAIL whenever I publish stories

👉 Become a medium member to read all my stories and other writers stories using my referral link

--

--

Chris O.
About Me Stories

Uni of Cambridge CELTA. Blogger. Content Creator. Prolific writer ✍️Self Development, Faith, Side Hustles & Psychology.