10 Writers That We Would Like to Write an Article For ‘Better Habits’

JonInAsia
Better Habits
Published in
4 min readJan 23, 2024

and articles to show that they suit our publication.

Photo by Nathan Lemon on Unsplash

At ‘Better Habits’, we want to create a platform that embraces small, consistent steps forward. This is our view of what creates genuine progress and change.

We accept writers who share this view and it’s been a pleasure to publish their great articles.

Now, we would again like to take a pro-active step and reach out to 10 writers who share our philosophy and ask them to publish something with us.

Even if they do not decide to send an article our way, they are writers we have decided would be good for our readers. Check them out anyway!

Also, if your writing is in line with the ideas we share on our publication, feel free to get in touch about sending an article in!

Here they are…

(All their profiles names are hyperlinked to their profile, so click on them and it will take you right there)

  1. Paul Rose

This writers growth on the platform has been nothing but gradual. Their articles give clear, concise and actionable steps towards any goal they discuss. They offer a lot of insight into the world of side hustles and online money-making practices.

Check out their article on passive income, and their meteoric Medium growth story Here. It also features an add to their book ‘The Medium Playbook’, which I haven’t read but for sure will be soon.

Paul…hello! Wanna publish an article with us? :)

2. Saurav Mandal

A writer who I’ve encountered recently and love their approach to the process of achieving goals. Someone whose ideas are welcome here at ‘Better Habits’.

I love This article, where they outlined some steps to making solid progress in 2024.

3. Eve Arnold

Eve Arnold had to be on this list. Their brand of solid, actionable advice, delivered in a pal-to-pal casual tone, is incredible. Another writer whose consistent approach has gained them many thousands of followers.

If you haven’t read their work yet, check out This article. It outlines a process whereby you can commit for 6 months and make massive progress. A view that we share at ‘Better Habits’.

4. Feed-o

A writer who came on my radar recently as I was looking for writers who matched out views on personal growth. As I’ve not been a follower for a while, I will share this amazing article. By the title alone you will see why this person would be a great addition to our team…

Becoming 1% Better Every Day. The Power of Tiny Steps

This article filled me with excitement as it explains the ‘small steps’ approach to success as well as I’ve ever seen. It should fill anyone with the fire to push towards their goals.

5. Chirag Malik

Another new writer on my radar that made an immediate impression. Good style and they deliver something more than the well repeated talking points when it comes to self-improvement.

An article which resonated with me was ‘How To Fight Distractions Even If You Are Addicted To Your Smartphone’. As a big phone/internet addict I enjoyed this and it gave me hope that I can be more productive with my time in 2024.

6. Kevin Nokia

Another habit loving, consistency simp that is exactly the kind of person we want to join us. If not, someone who we would like our readers to check out. Their success on the platform is not a surprise and I will be reading them from this point forward.

The More You Do, The Easier It Gets | by Kevin Nokia | Medium

7. Ananya

Said to be a student in their profile, and if they follow through with their advice. A much more organized and mature one than me when I was a student!

They provide detailed ideas on how to keep track of your goals.

The simplest productivity system to make the life of students easier | by Ananya | Medium

This article hit home with me because it urges us to not make too many to-do lists and find better methods. This is definitely something I’m guilty of.

8. Maryam Zaidi

The article I’d like to show you from this person is a tracker for their 2024 goals. Another student whom I envy for having started writing during this age range.

24 Goals for 2024

Maryam, good luck with your goals! Feel free to reach out if you’d like to publish an article with us.

9. Arlo Sanchez

Arlo was another new one to me, and they come from the business efficiency perspective. Still, the same principles apply regardless of how you apply them. Be it study, business or artistic endeavors.

How to Achieve your Dream Life. Build your vision. Set a plan… | by Arlo Sanchez | Medium

10. Ryan Holiday

Wishful thinking you say?! Well, let’s see…

I mentioned in ‘The grand opening’ that Mr. Holiday was my favorite author and his books YouTube videos are incredible. I ordered his new book ‘Right Thing, Right Now’ and I can’t wait.

Before you scoff at a perceived name-drop, our publication is called ‘Better Habits’, and check out this recent article from the man himself…

How To Have Better Habits in 2024

Mr. Holiday, big fan. ‘Better Habits’ wouldn’t be a thing without you, nor would I be writing at all most likely.

--

--