Hi I’m Nathalie Saint-Clair Welcome To My Profile

Table Of Contents- updated 10/21/23

Nathalie Saint-Clair
2 min readOct 12, 2021
Picture Of The Author, Quote by RS Grey

Hi there, I’m Nathalie Saint-Clair Thank you for finding your way to my profile and checking it out. I appreciate you being here. I am on a mission to live my life as positive and healthy as possible. I have been writing on/off for 10 years.

In 2016, I was a contributing writer in the anthology Flash! A Celebration OF Short Fiction under my former pen name Natasha Kelly. The book is available on Amazon, but I’ll receive no monetary gain should you choose to purchase it. My goal now is to share my journey to becoming a published author as I work on editing a short story collection that will be published on Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing in early 2024. Til then I have a lot of learning to do as I figure out the ins and outs of self-publishing.

I’ll also be writing about health and weight loss, self-love, positivity/mindset, financial goals, and relationship goals. Follow my journey as I continue to grow as a writer and share what I learn along the way.

I’m Back

Get To Know Me 👉 About Me — Nathalie Saint-Clair

--

--

Nathalie Saint-Clair

A teacher/writer who is finally getting her shit together & taking this writing thing seriously. Follow my journey to becoming a published author & other stuff!