Digital Intelligence

An overview and comparison of physical intelligence

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Technology Hits
Published in
6 min readDec 21, 2019

--

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3, Chapter 4, Chapter 5, Chapter 6a, Chapter 6b, Chapter 7a, Chapter 7b, Chapter 8, Chapter 9, Chapter 10, Chapter 11, Chapter 12, Chapter 13, Chapter 14, Chapter 15, Chapter 16, Chapter 17, Chapter 18, Chapter 19, Chapter 20, Chapter 21

Background

Let me briefly introduce myself and why I write this article. This is my first article about “Digital Intelligence” on Medium. I researched the topic extensively in industry and academic settings, also published books and articles about this specific intelligence type, one of the books was also translated into Spanish and German. I mentored several proteges who transitioned from technical professions to the greener pastures of intrapreneurial and entrepreneurial roles leveraging the digital intelligence capabilities.

During my interactions with these bold and transforming individuals, I noticed that one of the key attributes of the contemporary inrapreneurs and entrepreneurs is being digitally intelligent.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Technology Hits

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com