Dose of Wonder Newsletter #33

September 2024

Caitlin McColl
Dose Of Wonder

--

created in Canva by author

Hello dear friends and welcome to the latest Dose of Wonder Newsletter We Are Made Of Stories!

For the month of September I wrote 9 pieces, 8 of which are non-fiction, general musings about life, re-branding this publication and starting a podcast; and 1 running related article that I wrote about my first running injury.

So without further ado, dear readers, here’s what I got up to on Medium for September 2024.

I hope you find something you enjoy and if you do, please share them with friends and family — because every article has a friend link at the top so anyone can read them whether they’re a Medium member or not!

Be well,

C

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this article, you can help me by sharing it with others, clapping, commenting, and following me!

--

--

Caitlin McColl
Dose Of Wonder

Writer on mental health, grief & loss, mindfulness, running, life musings (+ fiction and poetry!). ❤️coffee & dogs. Vancouver 🇨🇦