Hi, I’m Burk

The new editor of “Thoughts and Ideas

Burk
Thoughts And Ideas

--

Nice to meet you all!
My name is Burk. I’m the new editor of “Thoughts and Ideas”.
I am from and still live in Germany. I work as a computational linguist full-time but my passion is writing. I am also an avid designer and web developer.

Topics I write about include tech, social media, fashion & menswear, life lessons, writing & blogging, pop culture, marketing, or anything that pops into my head.

I’ve been writing on Medium for a few months now. My stories have been featured in great publications like The Startup, Better Humans, Better Marketing, Curious, Geek Culture, Illumination, Adventures in Consumer Technology, Mac O’Clock, Feedium, Pop Off, Writers Blokke & more. I’m truly excited to explore this new opportunity as an editor here at Thoughts and Ideas.

I may have already accepted one of your drafts in the past few days. I love to read new posts, so keep them coming!

As one of the oldest publications on Medium and with over 23000 followers not a small one either, we’d love to hear and support fresh voices, inspiring stories, and new talented writers. Learn how to be a part of our publication here.

--

--

Burk
Thoughts And Ideas

1.5M+ reads online — Check out my newsletter for free stuff & more https://byburk.net