Closing the door on 2021 with some laughs

Kyrie Gray
Jane Austen’s Wastebasket

--

Hey everyone!

It’s been a rough year for many of us. I went into detail about my own weird year in my personal newsletter if you’re interested in that (plus a behind-the-scenes look at how I brainstormed one of my favorite humor pieces) because here I want to present the final funny stories published in Jane Austen’s Wastebasket in 2021. From the bottom of my heart, thanks for reading and supporting (and submitting for some of you) to this little humor publication.

Have a wonderful, safe night! See you all in 2022!

Stories

I’m the Girl Next Door in Every TV Show and I Live to Serve Your Character Growth. And that’s it.

Come to My Gatsby-Themed NYE Party, Even Though I’ve Never Read The Great Gatsby.

5 Unguessable Password Security Questions That Will Put Your Mother’s Maiden Name to Shame.

Fairytale Characters Visit Urgent Care.

The Discarded New Year Resolutions Support Group.

--

--