Life on Your Terms Newsletter 11/17/2019

Another day, another dollar

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.

Newsletter

1 min readNov 17, 2019

--

Another week has gone and for those of us in the US a bit closer to Thanksgiving. I hope you all are doing well and that the new MPP is treating you fairly.

Here’s what I had going on this week

Like him or not, all the negative just gets old.

Music has always been important to me. Here is one of my favorites.

Here’s some writing inspiration for you from 3 of my favorite writers.

From Tim Denning, this was an interesting study on how to promote.

From Shannon Ashley, an important thing to keep in mind while writing

From Shaunta Grimes, A great series to get ready for 2020

I hope you enjoy this week's selections. Don’t forget to keep clapping as it helps promote our work.

Have a great week,

Elizabeth

elizabethbolton21@gmail.com

twitter

facebook

--

--

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.

I am a writer, vet, absolutely a geek, and now an aspiring artist as I learn to draw. I will write just about anything. Sometimes serious, generally satirical