Diary of a Serial Kindle Direct Publishing Addict Secrets: Learn How to Publish at Least 100 Low Content Books in a Year or Less & Launch a Profitable Publishing-preneurial Empire

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readOct 24, 2023

--

Photo by Balázs Kétyi on Unsplash

In my publication in my training Secrets of a Serial Self-Publishing Addicts and publication Diary of a Serial Kindle Direct Publishing Addict, I share several formats of writing that helped me to achieve publishing over 300 low-to-medium content format works on Amazon. I enjoy helping others to achieve their chronic writing goals and create publications of all kinds to serve a variety of niche audiences.

In this article, you will get a taste of my journey and process by reading other related articles (some of which will have a Star Client feature), related trainings and more. You will learn just by reading the content of this article how to jump-start your success with this initiative if you’re seriously interested in publishing on this level.

Over the years, I’ve used a platform called Kindle Direct Publishing and as a KDP coach I have trained others how to become Kindle Direct Publishing-preneurs and build signature writing empires. Learn more here about how to Write a Book in an Hour or Less & Become Publish within 24 to 72 Hours with Kindle Direct Publishing.

Click the titles below to read about my background and journey in this area.

I Became My Own Amazon Marketplace & Super Walmart Brand with Over 300 Books, 1000 Online Platforms & More than 200 Gumroad Products & I Teach Others How to Do the Same on a Smaller Scale

I Became My Own Barnes & Noble Online Bookstore Style Coffee Shop. I’ve Published Over 300 Works on Amazon, Merged My Former Bookstore Sales Management Experience with Selling Coffee & I Show Others How to Do the Same on a Smaller Scale

I Became the Journalist & Anchor of My Life & Business for New High-End Success & I Teach Others How to Do the Same

Next Level Empire Development…

Photo by Pavel Polívka on Unsplash

Think Like an Everything Writer & Build a Signature One-Stop-Reading Shop & More…

Related Articles to Explore…

Can You Really Make a Living as a Writer?

Your Books Are Already Written, Now Publish Them: Master the Art of Repurposing Your Blog Posts, Articles, Social Media Posts & More as Content for Your Publications

Build an Everything Business & Bring Your Total Essence as a Unique Brand Expression to the World with Your Multi-Trades One-Stop-Shop Empire

Are You Ready to Become a Serial Self-Publishing Addict?

My Serial Self-Publishing Addicts & Podcast-prenurial Profits Academy Style Mastermind for Everything Writing-preneurs who want to learn how to publish at least 100 works within a year or less starts in mid-May 2024. In order to pre-qualify for the experience, you must secure the entry-level trainings below to lay a foundation. Some of these trainings will have overlap in a few concepts. This will help you to ground the experience for next level empire building that will take place in the mastermind.

Explore…

You must also complete a Journey to 25 Books VIP Intensive Month that includes 2 VIP Weekend Intensives and check in sessions. Email details are below to inquire.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com