Just the Quotes: Q3

The third quarter of the year in “Pullquotes” of a 2 Year Old.

Ernio Hernandez
"Pull Quotes" of a 4 Year Old

--

This is a collection of all my daughter’s quotes for July-September 2016 in one place. (So you have them.) For more details, visit the links for each week posted below.

And the rest: Just the Quotes: Q1 | Just the Quotes: Q2 | Just the Quotes: Q4

Friday Jul 1

“Oh my guhness!” (goodness)

Saturday Jul 2

“Daddy, don’t leave me again.”

Sunday Jul 3

“I ride da big horse!”

Monday Jul 4

“I make a dess. (dress) I Cinderella.”

Tuesday Jul 5

“Okay, everyone…”

Wednesday Jul 6

“I cleaning my butt!”

Thursday Jul 7

“Can you do me a fabor?” (favor)

Friday Jul 8

“I comin’, Clifford. Don’t move.”

Saturday Jul 9

“You hold ma arm.” (my arm)

Sunday Jul 10

“Kisses? You pickly.” (prickly)

--

--