What excited, unlocked, and drove me into a creative stupor #today #3

This is the secretion that unlocked my internalised externalisation today

--

I post inspiration including pisspiration every day… #1, #2, #4

I found out about this design agency yesterday. The same day that they shut up shop. They shared all their work, processes and fees over the lifetime of their business and I’ve spent a few hours just taking it all in. From what I saw I really loved their playful, expressive approach to their briefs.

Great talk below about what to know if you want to start an agency (which they’ve just shut!) ~ I know how hard running an agency can be.

You can see their wonderful work here

I’d never heard of them. Now I have and I loved this song and the energy both artists project on their instas

  • I’m ‘trying’ to find happiness

Apparently if you have any of these traits you’re on the right track.

  • Summit 2019

This looks like a conference worth heading to. I think I might be speaking there in September but that might have been a dream.

  • The ideas cafe is coming to London

I’ve recently been introduced to The Happy Startup School. I see they are brining their ideas cafe concept to london (where I live)

This conference looks right up my street

It’s in USA but looks wonderful for people who care about building creative businesses.

  • Wicked Track ~ YUNGBLUD, Halsey 11 Minutes

JFDI CAST #313 Mr Media Tycoon.

If you think this yeast is worth baking then please share this post to others. An inspiration shared means I don’t feel sad and the world is infinitely less boring. mills@ustwo.com if you ever want to Talky.

I post inspiration including pisspiration every day…

#1, #2, #4

--

--