What excited, unlocked, and drove me into a creative stupor #today #4

Daily secretion of juice that has got me mooosed.

I post inspiration including pisspiration every day… #1, #2, #3,

Eat Work Art was established in 2009 with the aim of revitalising disused buildings in London, transforming them into workspaces for independent creative communities to grow.

  • Paramore covers Drake
  • Marketing yourself on social podcast

I liked this as it woke me. Realised how ridiculously dull my Instagram feed is. I also fell in love with Varg’s total give a shit style. Hit me in the feelz.

  • Truth bomb in RA post comment

this is Varg (who’s on the panel above), the comment below under the post is powerful and insightful and along with the panel talk above made me rethink social.

  • Embarrassed to share anything Gary V

but for some reason I listened to the first 8 mins and I liked two things he said

  1. You can be super famous now and not be known by anyone because there are so many fragmented channels – this is beyond truth and shows how hard it is to actually define success now (interview 1)
  2. If you want something just ask, just try, pure JFDI (interview 2)
  3. I didn’t listen to the third part as it was about nauseating influencers but I liked how he panned them. Influencers are such jokes.

Always good to fuel your mind with big ambitious conquest quests.

A radio station focussed on real people that love music. People with stories, anecdotes, knowledge and experience from their personal musical journeys.

Spent an evening just looking through their wonderful work. Really loved their style…

https://www.studiothomas.co.uk/projects/

Hell fuck yes. I’ve found a mine that gold is definitely in. I’m now mining that hole.

I’ve realised that I need to be creatively inspired each day otherwise I don’t function. I’ve also realised how dull my social channels are. Fuck that.

If you think this yeast is worth baking then please share this post to others. An inspiration shared means I don’t feel sad and the world is infinitely less boring. mills@ustwo.com if you ever want to Talky.

I post inspiration including pisspiration every day…

#1, #2, #3, #4

--

--