Women Want More of This! Do You?

I Hope You Do Too!

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies
4 min readJun 26, 2020

--

I write about Sex. A lot about it! I write about my experiences and sexual encounters. I think that doing this helps me understand it so much better.

The reactions to my writings help me grow and understand people and the dynamic human emotions behind Sex. The guys and girls reading and responding, here or personally, act as catalysts. They help me learn things about us, which I could have never thought of.

Very early on this road, I was in touch with a lot of men. Men with whom I had great conversations. Men who jerked off to my articles. Men who were actually happy reading my articles. Men who wanted them more!

But, Just Like in Bed, I Craved for Both, Men And Women.

I want women to read my articles. I want them to enjoy this article. I want women to understand that women should not feel any sense of difference. Women should let themselves experience the same excitement and thrill in reading this stuff.

Pro Tip: Men Can Join In Too! xD

Let’s do this now!

I wish you feel the intensity rising. I want you to take notice of the fact that your body is clasping. Your mind is becoming active. I want you to know that I’m craving for the rising heat and tension. I know you love that tension too!

As I see you running your fingers through your hair, I want you to see the look in my eyes. You know I want it too! I want you to think of the power of your imagination. I want you to think of my long hair falling on my shoulders. You know you want to slide your warm fingers on my neck. I want you gliding those fingers down your neck. I want you to slide them down and explore your soft breasts, slowly. Very slowly and gently!

You want more!

You feel your nipples are getting harder. I want you to undo your bra and feel the softness of your curves. I want you to feel the hard nipples. I’m craving to suck on those beautiful hard nipples. I want you to feel my round breasts. I want you to fondle them as I massage your breasts. I want you to lick my nipples and explore my body.

You want more!

I want you to think of my fingers gliding down. I want you to get excited. I want you to gasp thinking of my fingers dipping straight in your panties. I want you to feel what I’m feeling. I want you to feel the wetness of your sweet vagina. I want you to feel good!

Photo by Roman Khripkov on Unsplash

I think you realize that my pussy is completely wet by now. I know yours is too. I want you to know that too. I want you to start rubbing your clit. I want you to stroke it softly. Dip your fingers inside your sweet wet vagina. Explore the soft folds and satin-like slippery pussy.

Each line of this is a nice stroke for your wet vagina.

You want more!

I know you’re sliding your fingers inside. I know you’re feeling the wet folds. I know you want to keep going. Imagine me lying on my bed with my legs spread wide apart for you. I want you to see me in all my glory. I want your craving for my wet pussy. I know you don’t want your fingers to stop.

I know you love my soft moaning. You want your pussy to be fucked hard. You want to just keep going. Don’t stop now. You want it. You want to feel that immense pleasure. I want you to know that I’m ready to experience it with you. I’m thinking of you sliding your fingers inside. I’m thinking of your speed and intensity rising.

You want more!

Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

I want you to see my head and eyes rolling back. I want you to hear me moaning loudly. I want you to see me going hard. I want you to feel the shivers in your spine. I want you to listen to my laughter. My giggling. I want you to feel that pleasure in your body. I want you to be pushed to the bed with pleasure.

I wish to hear from women who think I’m right in thinking that women do enjoy this too! I also want women to come forward who thought it was not OK for them to feel this pleasure.

Thanks for reading! Follow Chloe Simpson for more such secrets and stories.

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com