Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]
1 min readMar 22, 2021

--

Nachas is my reward for editing gracious and talented thinkers and writers.

Source

Examples include Alexander Bird, Camille Grady, Lady Foxx and Janice Arenofsky. I discuss the nachas I received editing Alexander here.

While I believe our editorial standards could be higher, I understand and appreciate the balancing act of your inclusive intents and purposes and how my type of editing is not scalable to supporting over 8,000 writers yet your vision and my editing allows us to publish important stories that promote suicide PREVENTION and AWARENESS.

Janice writes many other comic stories including more of her "Silent Shrink" and LadyFoxx is a tremendously talented poet. Readers should explore their profiles.

PS: anyone who questions your credentials or transparency after reading this article is blindly pushing your buttons and is themselves trying to gaslight a pile of ashes from which the Phoenix of truth shall not allow their lies to rise

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.