Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | THREESOME| ANAL SEX

She Is The Cum Bandit #8

“That’s us, babe. Connected by love but able to roam safely.”

Exceptional Erotica
10 min readFeb 22, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

“We need to move on, Lyana. It’s time to let Mei and Farid run the business we’ve set up.”

My girlfriend rolled across our king-size bed and joyfully into my arms. Her ability to lighten my mood with a smile or dance constantly amazed me. We’d both fucked Jason before he left our bed to catch an early morning flight home.

“Where are we going next?”

“I thought of Italy, but there is somewhere I’d prefer to go first.”

“Let’s do it, Hannah. Together, right?”

“Of course.”

Lyana clambered on top of me, stealing kisses. I love how her long, black hair envelopes me and could have played for hours but I had something on my mind, so I slipped my hips sideways grinding my pussy gently into her thigh. She took my hint, disappearing under the duvet to salve my aching lips with hers while I de-stressed.

We’d both take a day or two to recover from Jason’s enormous cock.

KL International Airport is big, modern and lively with great shopping and nice eateries. I sprung…

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.