AMMdefi is out producing my Drip investment by a mile!

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto
5 min readNov 20, 2022

WARNING: DO NOT deposit funds to AMMdefi! DO NOT SIGNUP for AMMdefi! They halted withdrawals a couple days ago and it looks like the project is done. They have runoff with everyone’s money! I have removed registration links from all my articles. If there is any change, I will revise this notice.

AMMdefit logo

After just 4 weeks, my AMMdefi account is out producing my Drip Network wallets which have over 500 Drip total across multiple wallets. I will definitely be continuing to compound and claim on my Drip wallets, but AMMdefi has become a major contender for regular passive income.

If you’re not already using the AMMdefi app, go and register here: (link removed temporarily)

My invite code is LsulMl and is inlcuded in the link above. If you have a friend that has referred you to AMMdefi, be sure to use their invite code instead.

Crypto profit

I wrote an article previously that explained the basics of how AMMdefi works, how to register and how to deposit funds to get started making profits. Please check out the original article here: So long Drip and Animal Farm, AMMdefi is so much better

In this article I would like to share my ongoing progress and mention a few things that I have seen or heard.

First, I can’t tell you how many people have registered for an account and have never deposited any funds. I can understand that some people just want to check out the app before making a deposit and I can’t stress enough that you should do your own research, but I will still tell you, “YOU ARE MISSING OUT!” Do your research first and make sure you understand how it works, but if you don’t “recharge” your account, you can’t make any passive income through AMMdefi. When you create your account, you get $3 USDT for free. If you are unsure about how this works, use that to test out the system for a day or two, but if you decide the system is all that I and many others have said, you’ll have to deposit your own funds to continue trading and honestly, why wouldn’t you want to drop in $60 or $100 when you can make that amount back in just 3 to 4 weeks?

Early this week, in anticipation of leveling up because of invitations, I deposited $200 more. Once my profits increase to a point I’m comfortable with I will pull my initial deposit back out, but things are going really good and withdrawing now would hamper daily profits. See the screenshot below of my account balance and profit.

AMMdefi 4 week progress
4 week progress

As you can see in the screenshot above, I’m getting just over $25/day from my daily operations and my total profit after 4 weeks was $253.74. Today, it passed $30 for today’s earnings. If I hadn’t deposited the additional funds this past week, I still would have earned my original deposit back this week and could withdraw it.

I said in my previous article that you can collect your profits as an individual investor if that’s what you choose, but if you know some friends or family that would like to make easy money by just clicking their a couple times a day, you can make extra profit in commissions. I started posting about AMMdefi to make sure I tell as many people as I can and share the profit potential with anyone that is interested. That sharing has turned into a bunch of invites and some extra daily profits. If you like to tell others about what you’re investing in and share your success, definitely make sure you give those same people your invitation code so you can enjoy the extra commission profits.

That brings me to my next topic. Since I have referrals under me, it shows me how many people were active the previous day. No, I can’t see who did what or what anyone deposited, but it doesn’t show me who was active. Based on how many of my referrals have made deposits, the number of active people per day does not match the number that deposited. Granted, you don’t HAVE to go one every day and click, but if you don’t you’re just losing money. This is just a reminder to anyone that has joined and made their deposit…..

Make sure you go one and click “start” for your daily operations every day or you’re just passing up $$$

I have seen many negative comments about AMMdefi and this trading system. Yes, it has only recently gone public, but the company has been around since 2017 privately and has been testing and developing their systems. The algorithms used have been designed to maximize profits on trades. Just because it is new and someone is unsure about how it works is not a reason to bad mouth and post negative comments. If you are one of those people, please, keep your comments to yourself and don’t join. If you were to do some reading and some research you would see what others have. No one is forcing anyone to join and make money every day!

Despite the negative comments out there, so many people are finding their way to AMMdefi and making money every day by just clicking their mouse a few times. It’s so easy, I can see how some may think it’s too good to be true. Feel free to post your positive comments or questions here on Medium.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor and this is NOT financial advice. I am only an investor and am sharing my personal experience. The information provided is only my opinion. All crypto trading comes with risk. Please trade responsibly.

To keep up on latest bonus events, be sure to join our Reddit Community below and also join the reward group on Telegram.

Here are some additional links with more information:

AMMdefi Garage - Team Support on Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/AMMdefiGarage/

AMMdefi Whitepaper: https://h5.ammdx.com/download/AMMdefi_White_Paper.pdf

AMMdefi Official Reward Group on Telegram: https://t.me/+a7VBSTWggz4wMTY0

Articles Published after this one:

Debunk the FUD about AMMdefi

How to get started with AMMdefi

My AMMdefi withdrawal progress

Previous Article:

So long Drip and Animal Farm, AMMdefi is so much better

--

--

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto

Private investor and entrepreneur with many additional interests and passions.