My AMMdefi withdrawal progress

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto
4 min readDec 10, 2022

WARNING: DO NOT deposit funds to AMMdefi! DO NOT SIGNUP for AMMdefi! They halted withdrawals a couple days ago and it looks like the project is done. They have runoff with everyone’s money! I have removed registration links from all my articles. If there is any change, I will revise this notice.

This article will show that I have made multiple withdrawals from AMMdefi and show how much I have withdrawn in the past two weeks.

Easy Money in abstract letters
AMMdefi arbitrage trading is Easy Money

Every where that I see questions asking if AMMdefi is legit, there are questions asking who has made withdrawals and how much they’ve been able to withdraw. I am going to share some screenshots showing my current account balance, my completed withdrawals and my team commission after just 7 weeks.

From November 30th through December 9th, I have completed 3 withdrawals of 510 USDT each and have another 510 USDT withdrawal pending that will complete Monday, December 12th. I made the the amount 510 instead of just 500 to account for the 2% withdrawal fee of 10.20. The withdrawal fees will vary based on your VIP level with the initial withdrawal fee being 6%.

Transaction Fees: Vip1(6%) Vip2(4%) Vip3-Vip4(2%) Vip5(1%)

Withdrawal transaction records in AMMdefi and Tronlink wallet
Transaction Records

As you can see in the screenshot above, I have withdrawn 1500 USDT since getting started and have another 500 USDT pending. The left side of the screenshot shows the AMMdefi withdrawal records page and the right side is my Tronlink wallet with the addresses removed. There is 100 USDT missing from the balance in my wallet because I transferred those funds elsewhere already for other investments.

In the next screenshot below, you can see my current, total balance is 4501.52 USDT, prior to the 510 USDT withdrawal completing. The available balance of 3991.52 is currently what is available for my daily operations when it resets for tomorrow. You can also see my historical earnings for clicks alone is 2678.13 USDT. That’s just amazing for going to the site and clicking my mouse a few times a day. The balance has increased more than the click profit due to the additional commission profit.

Earnings and balance image
Current balance and earnings

As you can see in the lower portion of the screenshot above, today’s team commission is 158.12 USDT. The commission is almost as much as my click profit is. Even though everyone knocks the recruiting/pyramid part of this app, it makes a HUGE difference in the total profits. 47 team members were active yesterday, meaning that 47 people logged into their accounts and clicked the “Start” button to gain their daily profits.

I have said in previous articles that you do not have to invite other people to use AMMdefi and you will just make smaller daily profit, but I’m showing you here that you really would be crazy to not at least try to invite some friends and family. I’m sure it’s hard for some people to talk about investing with others, especially about an app/project that has so much bad press out there, but that’s why I’m publishing these articles. These screenshots show you that I have indeed been able to withdraw funds from AMMdefi. If you look back in my previous article, So long Drip and Animal Farm…, you can see where I started back in October and see the screenshots I shared of the first couple of weeks. In AMMdefi is out producing my Drip investment by a mile! I shared a screenshot from week 4 of my journey.

If you have followed my articles and my journey in AMMdefi, I should have eased enough concerns for most people to be really anxious to get started investing with AMMdefi. If you haven’t signed up yet, go here to start printing your own money every day and become part of the AMMdefi Garage Team: (link removed temporarily)

If you still have questions or concerns, join our community on Reddit and ask your questions. We will also keep you updated on the latest bonus events. You can be given some serious dough in free gifts!

Reddit Community for our Team: r/AMMdefiGarage

Other articles that may be of interest:

Can Crypto Trading be this Easy?

Previous Articles:

How to get started with AMMdefi

Debunk the FUD about AMMdefi

AMMdefi is out producing my Drip investment by a mile!

So long Drip and Animal Farm, AMMdefi is so much better

In a future article, I’m planning on going through step by step of how to deposit fiat (your native currency) to an exchange like Coinbase, that does not support the TRC20 network, and then transfer to another exchange or wallet to purchase USDT which you can then use to transfer to AMMdefi on the TRC20 network. Keep an eye out for more information.

(link removed temporarily)

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor and this is NOT financial advice. I am only a small investor and am sharing my personal experience. The information provided here is only my opinion. All crypto trading comes with risk. Please trade responsibly.

CC’s Crypto Coin
CrazyC’s Crypto Coin

--

--

Chris Koepf
The Wild World of Crypto

Private investor and entrepreneur with many additional interests and passions.