My Wife and Our Polyamorous Lover, After Handcuffing Me, Fucked Each Other. Then They Fucked Me.

The two bisexual sluts, hot for each other and me, never disappoint.

Married to Lauren
6 min readOct 1, 2023
Free Photo | Free photo portrait of two sexy young women in swimsuits sending air kiss (freepik.com)

“Let’s see how long he can make it until he just has to fuck us,” my wife, Lauren, said softly to Piper, our polyamorous girlfriend, while ’cuffing both of my hands to our bed’s head board.

As Lauren, now naked, secured my hands to the headboard, I sucked on one of her nipples. Meanwhile, Piper, also naked, masturbated, ready for my 49-year-old Swedish wife’s attention.

Finally, once she’d restrained me, Lauren crawled across the bed and the two bisexual sluts tongue-kissed while rubbing their breasts against each other. Lauren lovingly pushed our 36-year-old lover back, got between her long, smooth legs and cupped her cute softball-sized tits. Now hard as a tire iron, yet torturously unable to stroke myself because of the handcuffs (which I could have broken free from but that would have spoiled the fun), I watched Lauren lick Piper’s glistening clitoris and go deeply into her delicious depths.

Lauren quickly got into her groove with her oral pleasure, licking Piper’s clit up and down, side to side, and in circles to bring ecstasy to our lover, who by now had her eyes closed and her hands in my bride’s long, blonde hair.

My cock ached for them as I watched Piper orgasm in Lauren’s awaiting mouth. Lauren continued to lick, tasting our girlfriend, burying her tongue in Piper’s twat and then hungrily taking Piper’s vulva into her mouth.

The two whores smiled tenderly at each other and Piper, eager to return the favor, pushed my wife back and crawled on top of the 5'10" bombshell. After they tongue-kissed, Piper began to work her way down her lover’s body, kissing Lauren’s large breasts, sucking on her nipples and tracing her tongue down her firm midsection. Finally, Piper reached her destination, where she voraciously ate Lauren’s cunt. My cock oozed pre-cum and I wanted to stroke myself badly but I desired them even more.

Piper’s oral pleasure had Lauren awash in sexual bliss. In almost no time, Lauren, never one to delay orgasm, came in Piper’s mouth while our lover cupped and gently squeezed her luscious melons with her hands.

Piper then got on top of Lauren and they kissed. I could see in their flicking tongues two women deeply in love with each other.

Now that they’d had some girl time, they looked devilishly at me. Piper, still on top of Lauren, took hold of my pulsating dick, noting its hardness and my oozing pre-cum, and pumped it with her hand.

“I don’t know about you,” Piper said sweetly to Lauren, “but I’m in the mood to suck a cock — his cock.”

Lauren, smiling, nodded approvingly.

“You always want to suck dick,” I teased Piper. Then, looking at Lauren, I decided to needle my wife a bit. “When you were gone a few weeks ago, she sucked my dick every morning.”

“Oh, did she?” Lauren asked.

“I do like to suck your dick, or maybe I just love to suck dick in general. But I think I like pussy more,” Piper teased, acting playfully bitchy. “I think she does, too, don’t you, love?”

“Oh, you cruel little bitch!” I said, happy to play along.

“Actually, I like both,” Lauren said, air-kissing us.

“Lauren and Piper…,” I said firmly.

They both looked intently at me, awaiting my next words.

“I think you both should get to work on my dick. Chop, chop, bitches,” I commanded.

The two women, eager for cock, uncuffed me and got between my legs. While Piper took me deep into her mouth, pumping my shaft with her hand, Lauren licked and gently sucked on my balls — both women looking me in the eyes.

After she’d blown me for a couple of minutes, Piper offered my phallus to my wife, who happily accepted it while our red-headed sex partner took on ball-sucking and -licking responsibilities.

Unlike Piper, who can’t quite deep-throat, Lauren took my entire seven inches into her mouth and down her throat. Impressed, Piper smiled and air-kissed me.

After they alternated their dick-sucking a few more times, Lauren pushed back on my legs and took all of my balls into her mouth while Piper jerked me off. They were now ready for the main event.

“Mmmmm, I wanna fuck him. Don’t you, baby?” Lauren asked Piper while our polyamorous lover pumped my shaft, still wet from their sucking, with her hand.

Piper, looking giddy, nodded in agreement.

“Why don’t you get on?” Lauren asked.

Piper got on her knees, quickly turned around and climbed on top of me. I cupped her beautifully firm, round ass cheeks as she leaned forward just enough to mount my cock and balance her hands on my thighs.

“Motherfucker,” I whimpered, taking in the million-dollar view of Piper’s bum and her pussy wrapped tightly around my throbbing dick. I squeezed her ass cheeks, stroking that naughtiest of orifices, as she began to ride me hard and deep.

Ass Nude Naked — Free photo on Pixabay — Pixabay

Piper moaned passionately and cupped her own breasts while she worked me with perfection. Lauren, eager to please our girlfriend, massaged Piper’s clitoris.

“God, yeah, baby!” Piper moaned, swinging her shoulder-length red hair in every direction.

No one can ride me reverse cowgirl like Piper can — not even Lauren. She has a way of doing it fast and deep, of rotating her hips to enhance our collective sexual pleasure, and of giving me the most stellar view of all of the action.

Riding me hard, Piper looked back, her red hair now disheveled, and smiled, happy to see me enjoying her so much. She leaned forward a little more, desiring more G-spot stimulation, which I was happy to give her with my seven inches of steely flesh.

This felt so wonderful, but I knew when Piper dismounted me that I had something just as good to enjoy next when Lauren got on top top and rode me just as aggressively and deeply as our lover had.

Like Piper, Lauren leaned forward enough to give me an unfettered view of the action and to finger her asshole while we fucked each other.

Piper appeared to fondle Lauren’s breasts while Lauren stroked her own clitoris.

I suddenly felt very close to ejaculating and knew I wouldn’t make it another two or three minutes. Piper read it in my eyes and decided to have some fun.

“Oh, it looks like he’s gonna cum, darling,” she said to Lauren, who by now was riding me so exquisitely that I practically saw stars. Lauren, such a beautiful woman, glanced back at me and winked.

To my surprise, Lauren dismounted me and guided Piper into doggy-style position. Now on the precipice of explosion, I immediately slid into Piper and hammered her with every one of my inches.

“God, yeah!” Piper exclaimed, swinging her red hair all around to delight me while I spanked her lovely ass cheeks.

Lauren, on her knees, rubbed her hands all over Piper’s back and tongue-kissed me. When she lovingly bit my lip, I knew she was fine with whatever I wanted to do with our girlfriend.

An intense rush quickly built and I exploded inside Piper’s vagina, spurting my joy juice up her love canal and slathering her cervix.

“Mmmm, yeah,” Piper whimpered while I unloaded in her warm, wet depths.

I could see excitement in Lauren’s eyes and I pulled out gently, wondering if Lauren might do what I suspected she may. And she did. She got under Piper and ate her pussy, licking deeply into her cunt until finally she got what she wanted — a flowing creampie, which she hungrily devoured.

Piper rolled over on her back, spread her legs and let Lauren have all she wanted.

Then, the two women kissed and settled into bed next to me for a good night’s sleep.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.