Confessions from a Scintillating Weekend Alone with Our Polyamorous Lover, Piper

We had lots of great sex. But it wasn’t just sex that she and I enjoyed. We had lots of fun together.

Married to Lauren
9 min readAug 19, 2023
Freepik (link)

There’s simply nothing not to adore about our polyamorous lover of now four-plus years, Piper. A natural redhead with a slender body and the most perfect ass and legs you’ve ever seen, she’s sassy, cute, wickedly smart, artsy, exceedingly kind and deeply sexual.

She’s a child of wealth and privilege and got an elite education but, instead of living on her trust fund, she’s devoted her life to the arts and living authentically. Piper is 35 years-old.

Lauren and I met her at a performing arts function over four years ago and the two women, instantly sexually attracted to each other, clicked. Piper and I also clicked, and I desired her. Sensing an opportunity, Lauren invited Piper on a “date” with the two us and she happily accepted. Things progressed quickly and now, more than four years later, she’s our lover.

Although in our years as a “throuple” (I hate that term but use it here to illustrate a point) there’s little Lauren, Piper and I haven’t done together relationally and sexually, not until last weekend had Piper and I spent multiple days together — just the two of us. Lauren and our son were away and, with her permission, Piper and I spent the weekend together at our house.

It wasn’t all sex but, upon reflection, time in our bed enjoying each other seems to have been the most popular activity of the weekend.

Friday

After dinner at a nice restaurant close to where we live, we adjourned to our house, where Piper, after unpacking, slipped out of her black dress and joined me in our sauna (nude). The sexual energy quickly built in the sauna, scene of many adventures, and she and I got quite hot not just from the 185 degrees….. After a delightful post-sauna shower together, we had sex not once but twice in the master bedroom.

During the first round, after we 69'd and Piper came in my mouth twice, she insisted on riding me reverse cowgirl, offering me the most spectacular view of her ass and the action. As she rode me, she looked back and smiled, just filling me with delight for her until finally I erupted inside her.

For round two, after she sucked my dick for a good seven or eight minutes, making me think she intended to finish me off in her mouth, she rimmed my ass and then got into face-down, ass-up doggy-style for a deep, hard pounding just the way Lauren enjoys it. She had me slip an anal plug into that naughtiest of orifices on her body, followed by me spanking her ass cheeks and calling her “bitch,” “slut” and “whore” while I drilled her. Again, I exploded inside her, imaging myself slathering her cervix in my seed.

We took a bath, where she lovingly rubbed my neck and shoulders. Then, after drying off, we got back into bed and fell asleep in each other’s arms.

Confession: Falling asleep in each other’s arms, enjoying Piper’s warm, naked and smooth body pressed against mine, I didn’t and still don’t know exactly what I felt. I’m a person who needs to understand my feelings. What I felt was definitely love. It’s hard for me to explain how Lauren and I are deeply in love, that she and Piper are in love, and that Piper and I love each other but it may not be what you’d call “in love.” Yet as we fell asleep in each other’s arms, I felt strong love for Piper.

Saturday

Because she enjoys gamifying her love of sucking cock (she’s a fun lover)— and because she knows I enjoy a good blowing — Piper bribed me on Saturday morning. If I brought a cup of coffee to her, after she drank it, she promised to suck my dick. She loves to attach fun sexual strings to morning coffee.

Of course, I was glad to get her coffee and let her blow me. Sure enough, after her cup of joe, she followed through — always a woman of her word — and blew me to paradise, getting a mouthful of my warm, salty cream that she happily swallowed.

Being the sassy bitch she is, she then tongue-kissed me and deadpanned: “You know, you didn’t have to get me a coffee for me to blow you. I would have done it anyway.”

Confession: When Piper blows me, it’s easy to see and feel her delight in giving oral pleasure. Like Lauren, she truly loves sucking (my) cock. I might be the luckiest fucker on earth.

After the BJ, she made us both breakfast (she insisted) and then we went on a run together. Many neighbors saw and greeted us, which amused me because there are ongoing rumors about Lauren and me and our lifestyle, and the rumors (which mostly happen to be true…ha!) include “some redheaded woman who is there all the time.”

There was a time when the rumors really bothered Lauren and me. But now we don’t care. Call that a confession, too. But I digress….

As Piper and I ran through the neighborhood, we didn’t really give a fuck if neighbors saw us together and speculated. Another confession.

Midway through our run, we stopped along the trail we’d gotten on, enjoyed a water break, and kissed like a couple in love, caring not one bit about our extremely sweaty faces and bodies touching as our lips locked. I was tempted to fuck her right there.

“You can have all of me when we get back,” she whispered in my ear. It was an offer I couldn’t refuse.

We stood for a selfie and sent it to Lauren, who responded with a heart emoji and told us she hoped we were having fun. Then, we finished our run.

After our run, we grabbed lunch at a café and returned to the house, where we stripped out of our clothes (Piper had on very tight running shorts that left nothing to the imagination and a tank top) and showered together. After we soaped up and shaved (I loved watching Piper shave her legs and pussy), things in the shower got quite sexual and we nearly fucked right there. But, Piper wanted it in the bed….

When we got in the bed, I fingered her pussy and was pleasantly surprised by how wet she was. It didn’t surprise me that she was wet; what surprised me was the degree of her wetness and the heat coming from her. A woman as wet as Piper was wants — no, needs — to be fucked badly.

After she rode me reverse cowgirl, I pounded her in missionary position while she ran Lauren’s wand vibrator on her clitoris, orgasming hard. After she came, I pulled out and, with the help of her skillful hand and a cute, inviting smile on her face, rocketed a nice load of semen on her outstretched tongue, across her face and in her hair, which required another shower…..

Confession: It’s kind of wild to watch another woman use your wife’s sex toys on herself.

Saturday afternoon, while I ran a few errands, Piper sat on our back deck, nude, writing and doing some work. She enjoys the feel of the air and its warmth on her body.

When I got back from my errands and discovered her in her birthday suit on the deck (where Lauren and I have fucked more than a few times), she invited me to join her…which I did.

I’d never considered her a nudist and she claims she’s not, either…but then how do you explain her all-afternoon-and-into-the-evening nakedness on the deck?

No sex on the deck, probably because we got high.

Confession: Sitting naked on the back deck felt kind of good. Lauren and I are not nudists, but we also don’t mind now and then ditching our clothes. I may ask Lauren if she wants to try hanging out on the deck sans clothing sometime soon.

For the evening, we attended an art show and saw a few people she knows. She introduced me to her friends — all hipsters who actually weren’t douchey but rather cool — as “my friend.”

I later asked her if they knew about our “throuple.” “No,” she said. “I mean, they know I’m bi but few people would understand us — even though they’d pretend they did — and would just judge. Better to keep it under wraps.”

She’s right, and here’s another confession: Most people would better understand swinging and maybe even open marriage (we don’t do open marriage) and not judge them as harshly as polyamory.

After the show, we drove back to our house. Almost from the second the door into our house from the garage closed, Piper and I were all over each other, kissing and getting handsy. There in the kitchen, I pulled off her black dress, removed her bra and sat her back in one of our bar chairs, feasting hungrily on her sopping-wet pussy.

She came in my mouth twice, and I licked her wetness and enjoyed every bit of it.

We then walked upstairs to the master bedroom, where Piper, still quite groggy from her orgasms, put in an anal plug and got into face-down, ass-up doggy style for me to pound her. The more I spanked her and the harder and deeper I fucked her, the more she liked it.

I injected her deeply with my cum as she whimpered, “oh, yeah, baby.”

After brushing our teeth together, we went to bed, once again dozing off in each other’s arms.

Confession: Although I love eating almost any woman’s pussy, Piper’s twat is especially delicious. It’s smooth, so wet and uber-fresh.

Sunday

I awoke to Piper, who’d just enjoyed her cup of coffee, stroking my cock and playing up her redheaded cuteness to get me turned on. She didn’t have to work too hard to get me hot for her.

What she really wanted, she said, was to suck my dick. Seems Piper enjoys doling out early morning blowjobs?

“You really like to suck dick, or maybe my cock, in the morning, huh?” I teased.

She smiled.

“Well?” I probed.

“I like to suck dick in the morning, yes, and especially your dick,” she confessed with a girlish smile.

As she blew me, I stroked her cute, shoulder-length red hair with my fingers.

I exploded in her mouth and the slut swallowed it all like a hoover.

Then I made us breakfast.

Confession: I could go for a BJ every morning. No better way to start the day.

After we got back from our Sunday morning run, we stripped out of our clothes and before we even got in the shower started kissing.

I ate her pussy on our bed, bringing her to orgasm, and then, after rimming her, revealed to Piper what I really wanted: to fuck her in her ass.

She grabbed Lauren’s wand vibrator and got into face-down, ass-up doggy style while I lubed my cock and her asshole, and then I slid surprisingly easily into her rectum.

One thing about Piper: Like Lauren, she loves to be fucked in her ass. But unlike Lauren, she’s not crazy about me cumming in her ass. Which was why it surprised me when she asked if I wanted to fill her ass with my seed. After I made doubly sure she was OK with it, I continued to pound her ass and then spurted all kinds of goodness into her rectum.

Confession: Piper’s ass is way easier to penetrate than Lauren’s. I wonder why? Could it be because Piper, by her own admission, has been getting fucked in her ass since she was in college?

After we showered, we chilled again, naked, on the deck, where she rode me reverse cowgirl while I sat in one of our chairs. We listened to the birds chirp while we made love.

Then we again got high on the deck.

So there you have it. It was quite a weekend. And Lauren knew all about it and was happy we enjoyed each other.

Incidentally, Piper came back over on Sunday night and the three of us, after enjoying each other sexually in bed, dosed off in each other’s arms.

A throuple.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.