My most popular UI/UX Design articles for UI/UX Designer

Abdul Khaleque
2 min readMay 31, 2022

--

  1. Top 10 tips for UI/UX Designer to be more productive
  2. Top 10 UI/UX design tips from Don Norman’s book The design of everyday things
  3. Top 10 effective ways of marketing for UI/UX designer
  4. Top 10 time-saving techniques for UI/UX Designer
  5. Top 10 mobile app design hacks for UI/UX Designer
  6. Top 10 negotiation techniques for UI/UX Designer with their client
  7. Top 10 web design hacks for UI/UX Designer
  8. 10 things you have to learn if you want to be a UI/UX designer
  9. Top 10 techniques which most UI/UX designers ignore
  10. 40+ Most Popular YouTube Channel for UI/UX Designer(Updating)
  11. What should I learn first, UI design or UX design?
  12. UX Rational: TikTok
  13. UX Rational: Facebook App
  14. Improve your productivity with these 10 tools\
  15. Top 10 best marketing tips for startup
  16. Top 10 productivity tips when you work from home
  17. Top 10 lessons from Rich Dad Poor Dad: Robert Kiyosaki
  18. Top 10 lessons from The subtle art of not giving a fuck: Mark Manson

Bengali UI/UX Design articles

  1. 22 UX Law in Bengali with Example | UX Design । ইউএক্স ডিজাইন
  2. Card Sorting Details in Bangla | UX Design | ইউএক্স ডিজাইন
  3. Understand UX Role by example of an app
  4. এই যে শুনছেন
  5. দুরবিনে দুরবস্থা

Hi, I am a UI/UX Designer and passionate content writer. You can hire me for design your website or app. Also you can hire me for writing your blog article.

If you love my content then you can give me $5 to buy me a coffee: Click Here

Email me at: abdulkhaleque.design@gmail.com

See my design from here: https://www.behance.net/helloaksarkar

Connect with me via LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/helloaksarkar

Here is my YouTube Channel: Click here

--

--

Abdul Khaleque

UI/UX Designer - Available for Design your website, mobile apps, web app UX/UI Design Project - www.behance.com/helloaksarkar www.linkedin.com/in/helloaksarkar