W14D98

One more week of practicum at Shaw TV Edmonton

Cory Sellar
2 min readMay 25, 2017

MONDAY

I sat down with Tim to go over the videos I had edited so far. I had one more to go.

TUESDAY

Last yoga shoot with Paul, but it was fun and easy as always. I was on the cutaway camera.

The studio would be flipped yet again for a green screen demo on Wednesday.

WEDNESDAY

A new switcher was being rented and the engineers and Chantelle were trying out some new things with it.

THURSDAY

Headed down to the Glenrose with Paul to shoot an interesting story that was setup.

FRIDAY

Resume, field placement report and student/supervisor evaluation were all due today. Thank goodness for these blog entries, because that was a great guide to writing the report.

Today was also a stat, so I didn’t come into work today obviously.

ICYMI… We’re almost done, I swear

And week twelve, eleven, ten, nine, eight, seven, six, five, four, three, two, one and the first day of practicum.

--

--

Cory Sellar

Storyteller in the social impact space in the Edmonton metro region. Podcast producer & host. Rookie record collector.