Mein Aur Meray Bully — Last Episode PART 1

Talha Nehal
3 min readOct 20, 2019

--

Photo by Kat J on Unsplash

Link for Episode 1: https://medium.com/@talhanehal/main-aur-meray-bully-d79bf85ce55a

Link for Episode 2: https://medium.com/@talhanehal/mein-aur-meray-bully-episode-2-4e50598d5c61

Link for Episode 3: https://medium.com/@talhanehal/mein-aur-meray-bully-episode-3-91fa4e96da42?source=your_stories_page---------------------------

Link for Episode 4: https://medium.com/@talhanehal/mein-aur-meray-bully-episode-4-2bb2babc512e

Link for Last Episode PART 2 : https://medium.com/@talhanehal/mein-aur-meray-bully-last-episode-part-2-b54683f5ae3d

As I turned my face towards the door of classroom, I saw Areej and Jawwad standing there with Altamash. There faces red and boiling in anger. I instantly knew they had found out about their marks in the test and I was in trouble. My heart started pounding with fear. They were going to beat me to the pulp. They charged towards me. Oh man! here comes the punch I thought. But, they only whispered into my years. “Beta, tum milo zara chutti mein. Tum dekhna hum tumhara kiya hashar krtey hain.”

Areej : “Tumhari himmat kaise hui yeh sab krny ki?”

Altamash(whispers) : “Chal chal nikalty hain, iss ko chutti mein dekh lengy”

I could hear every single tick of the clock. And my heart beat getting faster and faster every second as ending time of school neared. The fear and anticipation was taking over my body. Engulfing me within itself. I knew I had to do something to save myself, that it was time to stand for myself. To fight my way out. And that there was no other way. I told myself if I was going to go down, I would go down fighting. And I have had enough of their bullying.

Little did I know that I was not alone. The person I met in the hall earlier was going to be my teacher Sir Huzaifa, my saviour. He met with Sir Athar and told him about seeing me hall all shook up. It was then Sir Athar remembered seeing me in the school bus looking at him. He realized what was going on that day. Sir Huzaifa asked other students he saw in hall about what happened to me. He was told I had tricked Areej and Jawwad into writing wrong answers on test that they were trying cheat the answers for.

The school bell rang and it was time for the fight. Areej, Jawwad and Altamash were coming towards me. I lifted my leg to kick them down. But, what I failed to see was the right hand fist of Jawwad coming at me. It hit me hard and I fell down. I lay on the ground breathing for few seconds. I quickly stood up cause if I did not. I knew it was going to get worse. The good thing was I knew now that I had to account for there actions not just think about best moves to fight them. I remembered hearing it in some action movie that best way to win a fight is to use your enemies moves against them. There were some punches and kicks from the three of them. Areej was about throw another punch but I saw it coming and dodged it and threw a punch right into his face knocking him down. He was now screaming in pain and shocked. Altamash came charging towards and pushed me. I pushed him back. This went on for a while. As he was going to punch me I blocked his punch with my hand, twisted and then bent his arm around his back in upwards direction and pushed it up until he was on his knees with pain.

… continued

--

--